• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock

Score
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$5.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
What a great learning toy Review by Cars
Score

my kid loves this. It allows learning at multiple level, from sorting colours, shapes and learning to tell time. Awesome product.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Good toy Review by Kandice
Score

made of wood and nicely painted. the kids love it . helps to teach them concept of time.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Brightly coloured Review by Treevy
Score

I thought this is good to teach time and shapes at the same time. However my girl was distracted by the movable time blocks. I had to let her play with it for a few days before I could get down to focus on learning to read time. So maybe a simpler clock might just do the trick.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Love it Review by Sharifah
Score

Always love mellisa and doug. Not only my son learns the number and time, he also learnt new shapes.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Value for money Review by Mayferlin
Score

Great educational toy,
Fun counting, colours, shapes while learning about timeā¤

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

All in one Review by F
Score

Baby kept entertained with shapes, colours, numbers all at once!

(Posted on 9/14/2019)

educational and multi purpose Review by Adelina
Score

good quality, love that there's various ways to play with it. firstly as shape sorter for younger babies, learn to group the blocks of same colou, and can be used to teach numbers and how to read the time when older.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Useful but pricey Review by Laura
Score

It was fairly useful in helping my daughter with time but very pricey and I think there are cheaper alternatives / other brands that are just as good

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

great entertainment Review by Brenda
Score

A lovely educational toy that helps us to keep our girl entertained during meal times.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Multi-purpose toy and good quality Review by Hooi Ling
Score

I bought it for my 14 months old daughter as now is the good time for her to start recognising shapes and colors. Gratefully my daughter is learning shapes, colors from this toy and few months later, I can introduce her numbers and time. This is a multi-purpose toy with an affordable price!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register