• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock

Score
55 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$22.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$5.00 (22%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
55 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Innovative clock Review by Julienne
Score

The shape slots could be deeper so that the number/shape blocks could stay in place. Could come with a shapes bag too so that the pieces arent lost. Especially for toddlers.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Tik tok fun Review by Erin
Score

Good combination of fun and learning for kids.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Good learning tools Review by Jaslin
Score

Not only can be used to teach the child about time, we also use it to teach about the shapes, the colours and numbers too. Engaging time spend over 1 toy! Worth it..

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Good quality Review by Faith
Score

Too young for my 16 months but uses this to teach her colors and she loves it!

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Very good Review by Diyana
Score

He is able to match numbers to the real clock.

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Alright Review by Shin
Score

Bought it to help my son learn how to tell time. Serves the purpose but other than that, he is not interested in playing with it as a toy.

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

love it Review by maya
Score

great tools for teaching time!

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Alright Review by sharon
Score

The hour hand is not auto turn when I turn the min hand. That was a little disappointing but the rest of it is fine.

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Fun but expensive! Review by Rachel
Score

Good educational toy/game but have since seen similar ones for much cheaper. My son hasn’t taken much interest in it yet but he is only 20
months old so might be a little young.

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Great Review by Wong
Score

My son learnt to recognize the shapes, numbers and colours. Good quality.

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register