• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug See & Spell Learning Toy

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$7.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good quality Review by Vozzz
Score

Good quality and my little boy loves it! He’s obsessed with alphabets

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Highly recommend Review by Charlene
Score

3 year old son had fun with the different shapes and colours. Downside is that there isn't a cover to protect the set from dust.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Nice Review by Marilyn
Score

Sturdy toy that is useful and functional

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Great educational product Review by rmiscel
Score

Good quality and can keep baby occupied

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Great Review by Daphne
Score

My 3yo has been learning loads spelling with these boards! And he finds it fun too.

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

Good for older kids Review by AIDAN
Score

I bought it for my kid when she was less than 2 but it didn’t do much for her then. After the age of 2 though she began to take a greater interest in it and enjoys playing with it much more

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Great for learning Review by Felicia
Score

I got it for my nephew for his 1 year old birthday and I saw him playing it at about 14 months old instead. He loves it and is very good at spelling now at 2 years old!

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good to learn spelling Review by Sk
Score

Very colourful and well made toy that helps to reinforce spelling and object identification. A very good learning toy!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

good learning activity! Review by Tiew
Score

good learning activity. my son loves it.

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

cute wooden toy Review by Layla
Score

i love melissa & doug wooden toys, they provide good weight and tactile toys. some people complain about chips and wood defects, but that's actually how wooden toys are. these little imperfections are part of the charm of wooden toys. if you are afraid of your kids getting injured from all these defects, then advise you to just get plastic toys.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register