• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Reusable Sticker Pad

Score
217 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$5.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
217 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Good reusable sticker pad Review by Janice
Score

NIce and good sticker pad. it works well and is fun for the kids to use. it is entertaining too.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Good quality stickerbook Review by Valerie
Score

There was a variety of background and endless stickers for my toddler to play around with using his imagination. Trains his fine motor skills too.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Looks very colorful to play with! Review by Karen
Score

Comes like a big drawing board.. looks fun and colorful for lo!!

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Car decal like stickers Review by NiMiL
Score

My son loves the colorful stickers. Can be reuse multiple times!

(Posted on 3/28/2020)

All kids love stickers esp mine Review by Michelle
Score

This is not only reusable but has a great layout - how wonderful!

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Great activity for children Review by Katherine
Score

This is a great activity for my kids. They enjoy pasting the sticker and come up with creative story for the pages.

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Fun, colour, reuseable and environmental friendly toy Review by YM
Score

It is fun and colourful. Most environmental friendly as it can be reuseable.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Fun stickers Review by SC
Score

We have a few of these which helps keep the toddler in one place for a Long time. Love the good quality stickers that even sticks well on tiles and removable like a car decal

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Great purchase Review by Patrina
Score

Great purchase and nice. it is reusable and nice. the kids ove to play with this. nice and good quality

(Posted on 3/8/2020)

Great Review by Yvonne
Score

Love the reusable stickers texture. My 15mo played with the stickers and tried to stick on the board.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register