• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$4.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good quality Review by Patrina
Score

Good quality and nice . it is suitable fotr the little ones and the colour dont run. quality is good.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Worth the money! Review by Rosy
Score

LO was attracted by the colorful rings and red ball. He had fun stacking them and as it is wood,so it’s very hardy despite LO keep throwing on the floor

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Cute and fun Review by Yvonne
Score

Classic toy. Love it. The size and weight is just nice for my 14mo.

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

good quality Review by serene
Score

the colours are vibrant enough to attract the attention of my baby. she used it to knock it against each ring.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

18 month old isn't super interested Review by SK
Score

This holds our 18 mo attention for a while.
He can get some hoops through the wooden rod.
After 3 minutes or so however, he goes off and does not want to play with this anymore. Hopefully things will look up a bit when he is older.

(Posted on 2/16/2020)

Good quality Review by Kandice
Score

Good quality and the colour is nicely painted.this is a classic toy and the toodlers love it alot.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

good quality Review by Anitha
Score

great toy. he loves to push down the pieces after it has been stacked. but, he will needs to be bigger before he starts to learn to put the hoops into the rod.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Nice wood Review by Patrina
Score

Nice wood and good in quality. it is a good buy and the kids love it. sturdy and is a good gift

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

average Review by Adelina
Score

quality is ok, but my baby gets bored it after a while.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Super cute! Review by Hui Ping
Score

The size of it make it easy to be carry around whether outdoor or indoor. My lo love it and she will always try to stack it even though she’s just 8M plus.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register