• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Primary Lacing Beads

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
My daughter loves it! Review by Taniya
Score

It's not only good for playing for my 19 months old but also makes identifying colours task an interesting activity. Good purchase indeed.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Love the packaging Review by Shu
Score

The wooden crate to hold the beads are nice for other activities too. Good vibrant colours.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Good quality beads Review by Rosita
Score

Excellent chunky beads. Good quality. Can be played as a stacking beads too! My 1.5year old girl loves playing it differently too

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Pretty Review by Poorva
Score

My two year old is more interested in stacking rather than lacing these. The colours are beautiful and the tray is useful. Wish there were more shapes.

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Good for little ones Review by Kittycat
Score

Good for the younger ones as the holes and beads are big and easier to work with

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good for lacing Review by Jane
Score

Good for lacing. it is a good buy. the quality of the beads are good in quality and nice. love it alot.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Goot Review by Ling
Score

The product is good for motor skill. One toy but variety learning.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

No Cover Review by SK
Score

No cover the beads hence it is hard to keep and my toddler kept taking out and throwing the beads all over the floor.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Good for motor skills Review by Gemerry
Score

Beads are big and easy for the little hands to hold. Can keep the LO occupied for awhile

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

helpful and educational Review by Haz
Score

my child is 16 months now. doesn't know how to put the beads through the lace yet but using them as stacking blocks and teach colours. so, all's good.

(Posted on 1/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register