• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Pattern Blocks and Boards

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.90

Special Price: S$28.90

You Save: S$4.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
fun Review by Patrina
Score

The kids enjoy playing this. it is nice and a good way to train their patience. love it alot

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Colourful and solid Review by Lin
Score

Bought this advanced set after seeing my LO likes playing with the basic set..however he played a few times n don’t seems interested after.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Solid and colorful Review by Michelle
Score

Interesting but my daughter doesn’t really likes it.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Great for learning Review by Vea
Score

Even for my 21-month-old daughter, she can learn shapes and colors with this. Later when she's older, she'd be able to build and copy the patterns.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Interesting toy! Review by Joy
Score

Like the packaging and contents. Keeps my son entertained for long periods of time. Will certainly recommend to friends.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Fun Review by toylover
Score

Time extension alert! My son can sit there and play the whole day

(Posted on 5/7/2018)

Good for matching Review by Aishah
Score

I bought this blocks to teach my son on shapes and matching them to the pictures. He loves playing them and could keep still for 1/2hr playing them.

(Posted on 3/28/2018)

Great! Review by Jia Hui
Score

It was a bit challenging due to the lack of grooves to place the pieces. But kept her entertained once she got the hang of it.

(Posted on 11/2/2017)

Nice & Colourful Review by Rashidah
Score

Son can likes it as he can identify the animals and shapes after completing

(Posted on 10/10/2017)

Great For Kids Review by Rashidah Ali Bafadhal
Score

My son simply loves the items of Melissa & Doug Pattern Blocks and Boards.

I can managed to let him identify shapes and colors easily as well as managed his schedules accordingly

(Posted on 10/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register