• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Grocery Cans

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$4.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Too cute Review by White
Score

These cans look quite like the real deal, imagine our toddler's delight when she has her own cans to play with. Too cute. She does not need to disturb the storage cupboard anymore as she has her own set of cans.

(Posted on 11/7/2020)

nice and fun Review by Kandice
Score

this a a nice and fun toy and it saves alot of space. good purchase and nice. it is a high is quality

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Can take a beating, well-made Review by Dhanya
Score

I have a 4-yr-old and 1-yr-old and they go wild with their toys. This set holds up well even though the 'can' body is not made of plastic. Very cute and I love playing with them myself!

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Grocery Cans Melissa & Doug Review by Lina
Score

So realistic and the fact it can open makes my son even more interested.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Thumbs up! Review by Jocelyn
Score

This brand never fails! Great buy!

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Realistic Design Review by Natalie
Score

Well-presented and safe to use cans for my toddler, who is increasingly interested in real kitchen items.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Great Review by Hidayah
Score

Must have additional item for pretend play! Good quality. And for the price you paid its totally worth it!

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

looks like real canned foods Review by Ann
Score

got this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. it is a good addition to her play kitchen.
the cans look like the real deal. they are made of very sturdy cardboard and you can even open the lids. my daughter keeps her toy vegetables in the cans.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Nice addition to play kitchen Review by Brenda
Score

adds good variety to pretend play food. Pretty sturdy and able to withstand rough handling.

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register