• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Latches Board

Score
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$9.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
my toddler loves it Review by Cars
Score

my toddler loves playing with this board. not only it teaches colours and numbers, it helps to train their motor skill.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Great but ... Review by JJT
Score

This is really great to serve its intended purpose. But disappointed that with such a price and from M & D, the quality is really not that fantastic. There are cosmetic damage but most importantly, the edges were not filed (pretty rough even for adult hands, what more small children hands!) and one of the doors does not close nicely / fits in nicely into the door hole.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Good wood Review by Kandice
Score

Good wood and works well. it is solid wood board. helps the kids learn motor sills. they love exploring with it

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Nice latches board Review by Rachel
Score

Good for the children. they love this. it is a good buy. the wood is of good quality.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Entertaining and engaging Review by Christine
Score

We saw this board when we took our baby to the doctor and she liked it so much that we decided to order her one. It's very entertaining and engaging. Unfortunately some of the wood edges are not smooth so that deducted one star. Would be 5 star if the production spends more time smoothing out the wood edges of the door for safety reasons.

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Good puzzle. Review by sara
Score

Nice and good. it is a good board. it is fun and engaging. nice and good quality. the kids love it alot

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Creative and good for motor skills Review by Hooi Ling
Score

I bought it for my 1 year old daughter, and I only let her play this toy under my guidance. She loves it, and she is so curious to find out what is hiding behind the door. Since she is not able to open all the locks yet, so this board will keep her busy for a while. Overall is fun and entertaining and she has chance to train her finger motor skills! The quality of the product is good with this price.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Keeps my 2 yo busy Review by Clara
Score

Great quality board. My toddler is really learning a lot of fine motor skill from it. He keeps going back to it and practicing :)

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Super fun toy! Review by PC
Score

Very interesting latches board that my kids love to play with. Bought another one for my friend's son and he loves it too!

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Creative and good quality Review by Cheryl
Score

Well made to withstand the abuse of a toddler with good quality locks and board. Catches the attention but may not be able to play for long after she figures all how to use them

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register