• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Latches Board

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$9.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good for motor skills Review by Rachel
Score

good toy for the kids to learn motor skills, it is high quality and very well made. good buy, love it alot.

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Nice and good buy Review by Kandice
Score

It works well and i love it alot. the wood is good in quality. nice purchase.

(Posted on 12/24/2019)

Good buy Review by Kandice
Score

The wood is heavy and sturdy. good in quality. nice purchase. it helps in the kids in motor skills.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good buy Review by Rachel
Score

Good buy to train the kids moter skills. it is good in quality and works good. the wood is hard and heavy very sturdy

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

my toddler loves it Review by Cars
Score

my toddler loves playing with this board. not only it teaches colours and numbers, it helps to train their motor skill.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Great but ... Review by JJT
Score

This is really great to serve its intended purpose. But disappointed that with such a price and from M & D, the quality is really not that fantastic. There are cosmetic damage but most importantly, the edges were not filed (pretty rough even for adult hands, what more small children hands!) and one of the doors does not close nicely / fits in nicely into the door hole.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Good wood Review by Kandice
Score

Good wood and works well. it is solid wood board. helps the kids learn motor sills. they love exploring with it

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Nice latches board Review by Rachel
Score

Good for the children. they love this. it is a good buy. the wood is of good quality.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Entertaining and engaging Review by Christine
Score

We saw this board when we took our baby to the doctor and she liked it so much that we decided to order her one. It's very entertaining and engaging. Unfortunately some of the wood edges are not smooth so that deducted one star. Would be 5 star if the production spends more time smoothing out the wood edges of the door for safety reasons.

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Good puzzle. Review by sara
Score

Nice and good. it is a good board. it is fun and engaging. nice and good quality. the kids love it alot

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register