• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Latches Board

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$9.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good puzzle. Review by sara
Score

Nice and good. it is a good board. it is fun and engaging. nice and good quality. the kids love it alot

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Creative and good for motor skills Review by Hooi Ling
Score

I bought it for my 1 year old daughter, and I only let her play this toy under my guidance. She loves it, and she is so curious to find out what is hiding behind the door. Since she is not able to open all the locks yet, so this board will keep her busy for a while. Overall is fun and entertaining and she has chance to train her finger motor skills! The quality of the product is good with this price.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Keeps my 2 yo busy Review by Clara
Score

Great quality board. My toddler is really learning a lot of fine motor skill from it. He keeps going back to it and practicing :)

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Super fun toy! Review by PC
Score

Very interesting latches board that my kids love to play with. Bought another one for my friend's son and he loves it too!

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Creative and good quality Review by Cheryl
Score

Well made to withstand the abuse of a toddler with good quality locks and board. Catches the attention but may not be able to play for long after she figures all how to use them

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Suitable for young toddlers Review by Jenny
Score

Trains their motor skills and enhances their curiosity-they enjoy finding out what's hiding behind the doors!

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

busy for curious kids Review by ant
Score

keeps our little one busy for a long time

(Posted on 7/23/2018)

great product for motor skills Review by Shirlene
Score

Need to teach them, but soon they get the hang of it.

(Posted on 7/11/2018)

Well made Review by P
Score

Keeps little one entertained for quite a bit. A little expensive though.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Highly recommended Review by vinch
Score

This latches board is very fun and entertaining for curious toddler who loves to try and learn new things. It is made of good quality.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register