• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Latches Board

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$9.00 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Happy purchase! Review by Kai Li
Score

Good to train kids motor skill, identifying animals and memory games. My boy even associate it, by looking for it, when he saw 5 speckled frog.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Study but Sharp Edges Review by Jolene
Score

This is a really sturdy and heavy toy. I like that it doesn’t move around easily. The only thing I don’t are the sharp corners of the doors and windows. Can be dangerous for young kids.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Good toy Review by Jane
Score

nice and good toy. it works well and is great. the wood quality is very good and nice. the kids love it

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Great purchase Review by Linette
Score

One of the better M&D products I've got! kids love it and want to play with it every night before bed!

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Good wood quality Review by sally
Score

Good for training motor skills. it works well. it is very nice and great for the kids. good and heavy wood

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

good board Review by Patrina
Score

Good board and nice. the wood is very solid and works well. it is a good purchase. nice and suitable for the kids.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Very interesting Review by Cecilia
Score

Interesting product that my girl loves. She likes to open and close the locks and I tell her that she has locked up her animals. Haha

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Good motor skills Review by Rosita
Score

Good practice toy for my 1.5 year old girl. Easy to clean too as it’s waterproof

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Nice wood and good buy. Review by Patrina
Score

love it alot. it works well. it is suitable for the toddler for exploration and train the motor skills.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Good for motor skills. Review by Janice
Score

this works well and the wood quality is good. love it and the kids too. it is fun

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register