• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Giant Fire Truck Floor Puzzle

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect puzzle Review by April
Score

My kiddo loves it. It’s easy to handle those huge pieces of puzzles.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Worth it Review by kasminah
Score

The puzzle is big and sturdy.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Excited toddler Review by Regent
Score

My boy enjoys jigsaws, and this excites him as it is huge. But not as much to keep playing all day long though.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

big puzzle Review by Rachel
Score

big puzzle and nice. it is a good and fun toy for the kids. they love the size and works well

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Nice! Review by Mel
Score

Huge puzzle! Nephew loved it! Smooth edges, good quality!

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

good for young kids Review by PM
Score

My 3 year old likes playing with it. Will likely make a good gift.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Strong and Fun Review by Paige
Score

Fun! My 4 year old have a lot of fun piecing them together and my 1 year old had fun destroying it!

I pack the puzzles in an big zip lock bag and chugged the box so that they don't take up too much space.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Perfect gift! Review by staz133
Score

This is a (heavy) but colourful and sturdy puzzle, so a great gift idea for a child around 2 years old. I love the large size and that it looks like it can stand up to a bit of a beating.

(Posted on 6/25/2018)

Great puzzles Review by Christine
Score

Quality is very good and toddlers love it . Great that kids are happy to play with this toy . Highly recommended

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Is worth the price Review by Aik
Score

Previously this puzzle was run out of stock, I managed to get it from another online purchase but with $1 higher in the cost.

(Posted on 1/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register