• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Fishing Magnetic Puzzle Game

Score
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$4.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent! Review by Goh
Score

My toddler loves the toy so much! He can catch all the sea animals and enjoy playing it!

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Not for young toddlers Review by Natalie
Score

I had read positive reviews about this for 12 months+ so I got it for my 18mo. It was not suitable for him at all because the rod is dangerous for this age group. The product is well-made but it didn't hold his interest. I'd suggest buying it for older toddlers (aged 3+).

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Great as present Review by Natasha
Score

Gifted to my niece. She spends a lot of time playing with this.

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

so much fun! Review by Linette
Score

our 1 year olds newest favourite! they love fishing!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Good for motor skills Review by Sandy
Score

Great for 15mth toddler learning coordination. Fun way to get him to focus.

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Daughter loves it Review by YL
Score

She took to this toy like a fish to water, and comes back to play with it even though i bought this many months ago

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Bought a second one! Review by Yvonne
Score

My daughter liked this so much I had to buy a second one for grandma’s home so I don’t have to keep lugging it around. Great price as a gift too! Very well made.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Fast delivery Review by Clara
Score

Purchased this as a Xmas gift for my friend's kid - looks decent though i was a little concerned by the metal part on the puzzle that may rust

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Great for hand eye co-ordination Review by Perr
Score

Surprise surprise! My one year old could actually “fish”! He’s becoming so pro at it and have endless fun playing with this. He can steady his hands and hover over the pieces. Fantastic!

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Fishing Review by Michelle
Score

My LO will tell me she want to go fishing.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register