• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Fishing Magnetic Puzzle Game

Score
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$4.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Nice Toy Review by Serene
Score

Fun toy to play with my LO, just that there are bits of the printing of the animal & wood will came off

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

Good Review by Inge
Score

Good toy. LO loves this. It can be for playing matching games as well.

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

Good Review by C
Score

Magnets are reasonably strong, affordable and decent quality

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Fun Review by astelle
Score

Boy likes to play it repeatedly (: trains his fine motor skills. we also like to use it to teach him the names of the sea animals (:

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

2yo is hooked! Review by E
Score

LO absolutely loves this fishing game! Vibrant colours, good make and helps him to practise his fine motor skills while learning about sea creatures.

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Good buy. Review by Obaketsu
Score

My 20 months son loves this and able to keep him occupied for quite some time.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Fun Review by Judith
Score

My LO has a lot of fun with this. Can also take turns playing with other kids

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Fun present for little ones Review by JC
Score

My kids loved playing with this and I personally think this toy is a great gift idea. Helps promote fine motor skills and focus!

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Fun for the toddler Review by Uchihanaru
Score

Good for pattern recognition and motor skills! My toddler loves it

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

Not bad Review by Elizabeth
Score

Generally not a bad toy; but it’s basic and the make isn’t that fantastic. But it’s ok, nothing wrong with it.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register