• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Felt Food - Sandwich Set

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$8.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Creative toy Review by Mrs
Score

Great for outing to fill in the time..

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Great for pretend play Review by Melisa
Score

My daughter loves serving up sandwiches to everyone!

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

entertaining Review by wilyana
Score

Just received my order and this looks very interesting. Looks great for a 3yo to play with as there are many colourful ingredients. Very light and good material also

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Best sandwich set Review by Lt
Score

My son can sit down and play with anyone for at least 45mins or so. Worth my buy. He kept making different types of sandwich and ask me to try. Haha.

(Posted on 4/9/2018)

Great Toy Review by Perlie
Score

My boy loves it alot, the moment he open it he just went round the house asking everyone for their sandwich order.

(Posted on 3/12/2018)

Colourful set Review by Lay Ping
Score

My boy doesn't quite know what to do with this yet (he is 19 mths old) so I will keep this for when he is older. The pieces are nice and brightly coloured but some of the condiments may not look very much like the real stuff so he was unable to identify some of the items

(Posted on 9/10/2017)

Appealing to play Review by Femme
Score

The packaging itself appeals for the little ones to play and even bigger kids enjoy it too. I bought it for my 16month old girl and have yet to open it up as i intend to keep till she is older. It looks interesting as there is a variety of "ingredients" for children to explore and learn.

(Posted on 8/8/2017)

Good selection and well made Review by Georgina
Score

I bought this for my child when she was 18 months old and it was very well made with a decent finish. There was also a substantially diverse range of condiments and food groups which my child could use for her sandwiches. She learnt a few new words just from using this set alone and I think it's a fairly decent buy for a toddler. The price is a little steeper than average but the toys have withstood time well

(Posted on 12/26/2016)

Good buy Review by Tiang
Score

Bought it as Christmas gift for a friend's girl and she love it! A good educational toy. Good for role play and teaching of different ingredients

(Posted on 12/1/2016)

Interesting & fun Review by Yhl
Score

My girl loves playing with this. Able to teach her the individual ingredients & let her take charge on how she wants to make the sandwich.

(Posted on 8/3/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register