• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Felt Food - Sandwich Set

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$8.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super fun set! Review by Gloria
Score

My kids absolutely loved this! Because the materials are made of felt, this toy paired so perfectly with an IKEA felt pizza set that we have at home. Good quality and worth the price when it is on discount!

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Fun toy Review by Mabel
Score

Bought this set for my 3.5 YO twins. They really enjoy making sandwiches for the adults. I also pretend what I want in my sandwich, so they will try to remember my order.

(Posted on 4/19/2020)

Good quality Review by HP
Score

This set is very well-made and good quality. provides hours of pretend play. Good for 3 years and above so they don't put this into their mouth.

(Posted on 2/3/2020)

Creative toy Review by Mrs
Score

Great for outing to fill in the time..

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Great for pretend play Review by Melisa
Score

My daughter loves serving up sandwiches to everyone!

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

entertaining Review by wilyana
Score

Just received my order and this looks very interesting. Looks great for a 3yo to play with as there are many colourful ingredients. Very light and good material also

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Best sandwich set Review by Lt
Score

My son can sit down and play with anyone for at least 45mins or so. Worth my buy. He kept making different types of sandwich and ask me to try. Haha.

(Posted on 4/9/2018)

Great Toy Review by Perlie
Score

My boy loves it alot, the moment he open it he just went round the house asking everyone for their sandwich order.

(Posted on 3/12/2018)

Colourful set Review by Lay Ping
Score

My boy doesn't quite know what to do with this yet (he is 19 mths old) so I will keep this for when he is older. The pieces are nice and brightly coloured but some of the condiments may not look very much like the real stuff so he was unable to identify some of the items

(Posted on 9/10/2017)

Appealing to play Review by Femme
Score

The packaging itself appeals for the little ones to play and even bigger kids enjoy it too. I bought it for my 16month old girl and have yet to open it up as i intend to keep till she is older. It looks interesting as there is a variety of "ingredients" for children to explore and learn.

(Posted on 8/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register