• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Cutting Fruit Set

Score
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$9.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Well made and popular with kids Review by Magda
Score

My daughter loves it at home, has one at her school and it's so well made I bought it as gifts for two other children. Melissa & Doug are one of my favourite brands for kids' toys thanks to how well made everything is and looks nice as well.

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Many ways to play Review by Nas
Score

Helps kids with real-life cutting skills. Appreciate the many ways to play with it beside just cutting. Only AFI is for the velcro to be stronger.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Enjoyed this real size fruit cutting game Review by Regina
Score

My 2 years old enjoys this fruit cutting game. Played almost everyday. I just wish there are more other fruits or veg that I top up to this tray. :)

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Best present Review by Amelia
Score

Got this as a gift to promote everday life skills! Love that it comes in it's own little crate so it helps with storage and adds on to the whole experience

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Lovely cutting fruit set Review by Sk
Score

My boy really enjoys playing with this as he is always interested in the real fruits that we eat. Helps in hand eye coordination and motor skills! Very cute and colourful!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

sho cuteee Review by Reggie
Score

i myself cant stop playing with it, and it's my kid's no1 fav toy. there are some chips and imperfections, but come on, real wooden toys all have that, and if you rather something smooth all round, suggest you get plastic toy for your kid.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

So much fun Review by Rachel
Score

My girls like this.
Not so good quality though like the other wooden toys brand.
Paint fall out after some biting and dropping on the floor.
Overall still ok.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Cute but lacking in quality Review by Xue
Score

This is a great set to introduce little one to a variety of live-size fruits and she enjoyed cutting them with her wooden knife. However, the velcro that was supposed to hold the fruit together doesn't work too well

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

pealing color Review by hellohimeya
Score

found coloring over the wooden is pealing and the sticker is not strong enough to make each part stick together with other parts. personally much prefer magnetic adhesive toys.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Interesting to be played over and over again Review by M
Score

Good quality product that also encourages toddlers to practise their hand-eye coordination!

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register