• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Cutting Fruit Set

Score
70 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$31.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
70 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
nice toy Review by Stefanie
Score

love this toys for role playing and the kids enjoy too. helps to promote creativity and fun. good wood material.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

cute but not sturdy enough Review by Michelle
Score

the fruits are super cute but the velcro bits get worn out very fast. it becomes loose and doesn’t stick well after awhile

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

excellent Review by Ai Lian
Score

nice toy... kids love it!

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

Velcro falls off Review by B
Score

Poor quality of wood. And velcro doesn’t paste. Fall off when it arrived. Given this price, there are other better quality out there.

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Cute product but velcro becomes weak very easily Review by Maria
Score

Cute fruit cutting toy but the velcro becomes very weak super easily. Doesn't last very long! Wish the quality was better

(Posted on 3/19/2021)

Good purchase Review by Wee Suan
Score

My girl joins her brother in learning to chop fruits in a 'safe' and fun way!

(Posted on 1/23/2021)

Good quality Review by Alison
Score

Good quality, easy to use for very small hands. My kid likes to play with it during feeding time. It is quite a small box with not many items but turned out to be okay as my kid is happy to cut the same fruit over and over again.

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

Fun toy Review by Jess
Score

My lo love this and the wood is good however, the paint chips off easily and the velcro is weak.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Entertaining for toddlers Review by Helen
Score

My child enjoys this toy. It's actually the second set i purchased as the first one is worn out after being played with 4 years ago. Toddlers love pretend play and the sound the knife and cutting board makes.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Lots of fun Review by Rachel
Score

My son loved this set. Over time the velcro wears and the items don’t work as well but it was still a great purchase.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register