• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$8.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Product Review by Lydia
Score

product's color used is appealing to children and it's made of good wooden material. A good buy. Will recommend to others.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Recommend Review by Ying
Score

Great wooden toys for kids as early as 18 months to learn about shapes!

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Great product and interesting Review by Hooi Ling
Score

I bought for my 14 months old daughter, and she likes it very much. Everyday I will let her play it and she will spend some time on it. She likes to check out all the pattern by flipping around the two sided board, then she will place the shape accordingly. She starts to recognise shape from this toy! Between, the quality of the toys is great and there are many interesting patterns!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Fun and engaging Review by Hui Fen
Score

My son enjoys playing with these, and can use the shapes to create our own pictures too!

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Good buy Review by HYT
Score

Bought it for 2 yo son and he enjoys it. Planning to buy another “more difficult” set for him to play. Good sturdy wood pieces. Whole set including the tray a little too heavy for him to carry thou.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Good quality Review by JL
Score

Bought this for daughter but she doesn’t appear to enjoy it as much as I thought she would. It is a good toy with good use of basic shapes and colours

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Definitely a great buy! Review by Liana
Score

Wood pieces are durable and strong. Colours are strong and not disappointing. My 3 years LO loves playing this for hours!

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Great toy Review by bw
Score

My 2-year-old son enjoys playing with this every now and then. Would recommend for 18 months (with adult guidance) onwards.

(Posted on 8/15/2018)

Recommend as a present Review by Peiying
Score

Bought it as a present. It is of really good quality and the varieties can keep children attention for a longer time.

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

my 2 years boy loves it so much. Review by wei
Score

interesting puzzles, it will keep my 2 years old busy for more than half-hours.

(Posted on 5/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register