• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Band-in-a-Box

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$42.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$7.00 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great quality Review by Lewis
Score

High quality material and looks good too! My daughter loves all band instruments

(Posted on 1/19/2020)

Interesting! Review by Michelle
Score

Good to introduce children to sounds and music

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Nice musical set Review by SP
Score

My boy likes playing with the musical toys. I think they are of good quality. The castanet is a bit 'tight' but it works well when I loosen the thread.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

good quality Review by Huimei
Score

items come in a box without cover. good size for toddler to play with.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Great product! Review by Joy
Score

The packaging is lovely and the instruments are really easy for my kid to use. He seems to love he maracas the best!

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Bigger than i thought! Review by Aud
Score

The items were bigger than i thought so gng to keep them away from my 7th mth old till she has better grasp and wouldnt end up hitting herself with it yet

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Musical instruments for starters Review by Pammy
Score

Great product for starters who love music! Got it for my child and he loves to play the different instruments and I taught him to play with his father who has guitar. Great family bonding when all 3 of us play music together.

(Posted on 12/12/2017)

Open ended toys Review by Shimin
Score

Good open ended toys for the girls to share and play together. However, poor quality because the paint chipped off almost immediately when the shaker hits the floor.

(Posted on 8/5/2017)

Fun but quality could be better Review by HC
Score

Good mix of percussion instruments suitable for ages 1 and up. My only grouse with this item was that the wooden box itself did not have a lid to properly store the instruments, and the edges of the tambourine and the box itself were very rough with small splinters - parents should take note these are not smooth enough for small hands.

(Posted on 12/10/2016)

Good quality Review by Wj
Score

This is a good set to get children started on music. My daughters love it!
We had lots of fun exploring the different instruments and the sound each of them make!!

(Posted on 12/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register