• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Alphabet Stamp Set

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$12.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great learning tool Review by Syahidah
Score

The stamps have lasted a couple of years now as a differentiated learning tool for my 3 and 5 year olds. My only gripe is the lack of cover that makes storage just slightly inconvenient. Otherwise, stamp material is good and ink pad hasn’t dried up!

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

My boy is learning! Review by Bell
Score

My boy loves to play with it and learns alphabets. He can find the letter and stamp it. He can gather the letters and make the word. He starts learning to read the word!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Melissa doug stamp set Review by Fizzy
Score

The stamp set is sturdy enough for my 3 yo to grasp and the font is pretty standard. He has difficulty taking out the stamps on his own but it’s a great way to learn the alphabets & to write his name and learn new words

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Beautiful stamps Review by Elaine
Score

We used it to make cards cover and learn to form words.

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

Nice toy Review by Kelly
Score

my daughter likes to pull the cart along and stack the blocks. She can recognise the animals too on the surfaces. quite entertaining and educational

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

Nice stamp set to keep child occupied Review by MommyK
Score

Bought this to keep my little one occupied while I'm busy with the chores. Stamps are big and easy to hold.

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Great toy Review by HUIPING
Score

Bought this as a way to get my toddler interested in alphabets

(Posted on 5/9/2018)

Excellent Review by JIHAN
Score

Bought these as a stamping activity. A little difficult for the 2-year-old to grasp but after some time they managed to do it themselves. The stamp pad may stain your tables and surfaces though. Nonetheless I’d repurchase as a gift since it’s a great way to learn about alphabets

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

my kids love it Review by Hana
Score

My kids love playing with their new stamp set. especially good for kids when they are learning to spell new words. they can play with this independently, its very easy for my 4 year old to stamp his own words, but its best to watch over them while they play with the stamps, to make sure that the stamp ink doesn't stain their hands/clothes/carpet etc.

(Posted on 2/8/2018)

Useful Review by Cel
Score

Useful stamp set for kids to learn the alphabets and simple spelling.

(Posted on 10/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register