• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Alphabet Art Puzzle

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Decent Review by Kittycat
Score

Overall decent although I felt the cut of some of the puzzle pieces and corresponding insert was not very smooth & my 2yo had to struggle quite a fair bit

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Nice Review by yun
Score

Nicely coloured. Baby enjoyed it, but she might be a bit too young. Will definitely be more useful when she's slightly older

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Great Buy Review by EVE
Score

Got it while on promo, good value for money!

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

Depends on your child Review by Vanessa
Score

My 16months old play a while with it but got bored after a while.

(Posted on 11/18/2019)

Love it Review by Sophie
Score

It is a good way to teach a toddler ABC as well as puzzle play. best of 2 worlds!

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

great Review by nat
Score

Bought as a gift! looks great and wood is always good and better teethers for baby. Love the prints especially

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Convenient to bring out Review by Ecvp
Score

My boy likes to play with this when he has to be quiet when outside. It's really thin so it's convenient to pack into the diaper bag. He also likes to screw and unscrew the "pen" so that's an additional play feature :)

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Good size Review by Francis
Score

I like the size and think it is perfect for little hands. But i only give 3 stars because I feel there is too much going on. If the graphics were a little less, it would have been a great product.

(Posted on 4/23/2018)

Learning ABCs is fun! Review by Sherlyn
Score

Fun way to learn alphabets with my child. Trains her little fingers to fit the puzzle pieces in correctly too!

(Posted on 4/15/2018)

Good matching game Review by Fiona
Score

Little boy love to fit the puzzle the matching ABC can be abit difficult for toddlers

(Posted on 3/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register