• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag, 60pcs - Pink

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$16.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good for motor skills Review by SK
Score

My toddler (25 months) enjoy this very much, good to teach her how to put the blocks back into the bag :)

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Fun Review by Bethi
Score

The blocks are big and easy for small fingers to manage, a good size for toddler's fingers. My daughter loves it!

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Fun to use Review by Andy
Score

Kid loves it. Easy to play with. Some of the pieces are loose when fitted though.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Good quality and reasonably priced Review by Cheryl
Score

The blocks are big and easy for small fingers to manage. They are also easy to take apart.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Full of endless possibilities Review by Ally
Score

My LO loves this! Huge enough to prevent swallowing but full of endless end and possibilities to encourage creativity.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Good Review by Poorva
Score

Good, safe blocks. Beautiful colors with smooth edges. Storage bag is sturdy.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

GReat builder set Review by Shermaine
Score

Great builder set and good quality. it is easy for toddlers to play. not too tight.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Friend's kid love it Review by Sophie
Score

I personally bought this for my son and i got another set for a friend's baby's bday. The blocks are easy to stack and easy to dismental. The only headache is when the toddler starts throwing it around the house and you've accidentally stepped on it :p

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Love it! Review by kionoik
Score

Pretty colours and blocks does not join too tightly so baby is able to dismantle it by herself.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Toddler loves building this Review by Emelyn
Score

My daughter who is about 2.5 yo loves to stack the blocks now hence I got this when it was in offer!

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register