• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag, 60pcs - Pink

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$10.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product Review by Mel
Score

My kid loves it. Pretty durable, nice colors, easy to fix and dismantle. Comes with a bag to keep the pieces. Would recommend.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Attractive colours Review by Sharon
Score

Baby loves playing with these and the size is just right that one does not need to worry about baby choking on the blocks!

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Cheaper option of Lego Review by Jol
Score

My toddler girls love building and stacking the different colors. Great learning coordination for them!

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Lovely gift Review by Zee
Score

Bought this as a gift as my Son loves playing with the set we currently have! He can spend countless hours just stacking and taking the blocks out. Great for development of motor skills and imagination

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Wonderful Review by Nurul Jannah
Score

My brother handed down some used blocks and my son loved them! So I bought more for him.

(Posted on 5/30/2018)

The Best Buy for my twins Review by Mabel
Score

Very surprised that my 22 month old twin girls can spend longer time to play with the blocks compare to other toys. They really enjoy building & tossing.

(Posted on 5/24/2018)

Value for Money Review by SAM
Score

Cheaper than Lego. Worth it

(Posted on 4/17/2018)

Excellent buy Review by Jia
Score

Very pretty colors and likely to last till she's toddler! Great buy!

(Posted on 12/19/2017)

Pretty Colours Review by SY
Score

Love the shades of colours in this combo. Great for the young ones from 1 to 5 years old as they spend lots of time building and stacking the blocks.

(Posted on 11/29/2017)

Great buy Review by Jas
Score

My girl is only 10 mths but enjoys tossing the blocks about! The colours are very pretty too

(Posted on 7/8/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register