• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag, 60pcs - Blue

Score
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$13.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Vibrant colors Review by Shirlyn
Score

Bright colors that attract my son's attention. He simply like them the most among other toys; he can spend at least an hour playing with them - pass a block between his hands, bite them, throw and pick up. Money well spent =)

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Good building blocks for the small hands Review by Sharlyn
Score

Colourful and effective building blocks for the LO's small hands. She loves taking the pieces apart. I'm glad that these blocks intrigued her creativity juices.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Just nice Review by Dewi
Score

Great for toddlers learning to stack the bricks and bright colors too. Not too many, just nice.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Good quality Review by Jean
Score

Nice big blocks which are easy for baby to handle. She can't stack them up yet, but loves holding and biting on them for now haha. Good quality. I like the bag it comes in.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Safe due to the size Review by Lorie
Score

Safe big blocks to train my son’s building skill. He doesn’t know how to build them yet but he likes to take them apart. He also likes to hit them on the floor which is very noisy so i will limit his play time with the blocks until he is older.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Safe due to the size Review by Lorie
Score

Safe big blocks to train my son’s building skill. He doesn’t know how to build them yet but he likes to take them apart. He also likes to hit them on the floor which is very noisy so i will limit his play time with the blocks until he is older.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Fun Review by Regina
Score

Good as an open ended play for my toddler. Can keep him entertained.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Colorful and fun Review by Hui Fen
Score

My son doesn't know how to play with the blocks yet, but he's attracted to the colorful blocks, and enjoys taking them out of the bag and putting them in again!

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Perfect first building toy! Review by Nas
Score

Definitely recommend this to get children started on building. Worth every penny as we’ve gotten many hours of play out of it with our toddler. Appreciate that it’s not a choke hazard too.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Nice buy Review by Sheryl
Score

Great for the little hands Great for the little hands, it is easy to play and they love it. the colours are good

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register