• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag, 60pcs - Blue

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$33.50

You Save: S$6.40 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good quality Review by Jean
Score

Nice big blocks which are easy for baby to handle. She can't stack them up yet, but loves holding and biting on them for now haha. Good quality. I like the bag it comes in.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Safe due to the size Review by Lorie
Score

Safe big blocks to train my son’s building skill. He doesn’t know how to build them yet but he likes to take them apart. He also likes to hit them on the floor which is very noisy so i will limit his play time with the blocks until he is older.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Safe due to the size Review by Lorie
Score

Safe big blocks to train my son’s building skill. He doesn’t know how to build them yet but he likes to take them apart. He also likes to hit them on the floor which is very noisy so i will limit his play time with the blocks until he is older.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Fun Review by Regina
Score

Good as an open ended play for my toddler. Can keep him entertained.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Colorful and fun Review by Hui Fen
Score

My son doesn't know how to play with the blocks yet, but he's attracted to the colorful blocks, and enjoys taking them out of the bag and putting them in again!

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Perfect first building toy! Review by Nas
Score

Definitely recommend this to get children started on building. Worth every penny as we’ve gotten many hours of play out of it with our toddler. Appreciate that it’s not a choke hazard too.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Nice buy Review by Sheryl
Score

Great for the little hands Great for the little hands, it is easy to play and they love it. the colours are good

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Great toy for the kids. Review by Sheryl
Score

the kids love it. it is easy to play for the tiny fingers. good buy. love the colours which is very vibrant.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Good start for building blocks Review by JC
Score

Great starter kit for building blocks. My son has been playing with this since 18 mo to now (2.5 yo). Love the bag for easy keeping.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Recommend Review by kim
Score

These big colourful blocks makes it easy to teach about colours, and help little kids expand their creativity and motor skills.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register