• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela 2 Valves + 6 Membranes - Made in Switzerland

Score
21 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.50

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$16.60 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Value for money Review by Joan
Score

Same product at a fraction of the cost! Great! Only prob is that the product came late.. Otherwise, it was a good buy.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good quality Review by Jenn
Score

Great price and good quality. Works well . Love that it comes with extra valves membrane

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Cheaper than in shops Review by Shuenn Yann
Score

It's really convenient to be able to buy spare parts here and have it delivered to my doorstep. And it's also cheaper than in shops. Useful to have spares in case I drop the parts on the floor.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Value for money Review by evelynn
Score

Works well with Spectra flange and cheaper than retail.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Good to keep Review by NLM
Score

Medela valve membranes need to be replaced often (about 2 weeks to 2 months) so these are handy to keep around.
Price here is cheaper than retail.
The valve membrane is easy to assemble and install so anyone can easily replace it.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Useful spare parts Review by Elena
Score

Pump membranes wear off quickly if you are using your pump a lot. So it's a good idea to order these for replacement. The quality is the same as the original parts in the pump.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Worth the price Review by Liana
Score

Got this for my spectra. Good suction after using this. Comes with a lot of membranes so worth the price.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Loose for Specrta Review by G (Review after using)
Score

It fitted my spectra flange nicely but after using realised that it is slightly loose as any hard movement will cause the valve to drop out. It dropped out a few times when I put down my flange & bottle when I pause during pumps.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Value for money Review by G
Score

Got it during a promotion and was worth the price. Fits with my spectra valve nicely.

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

Good buy Review by Jean
Score

Works well with my PISA pump!

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register