• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Medela 2 Valves + 6 Membranes - Made in Switzerland

Score
26 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$30.50

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$16.60 (54%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fits my spectra Review by SSL
Score

This helps to get a better yield while pumping and fits my spectra flanges!

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Satisfied Review by LiTing
Score

Price was cheapest and item delivered within 3days.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Important spares! Review by Natasha
Score

Learned the hard way of having to keep spares of these. Glad Pupsik is carrying this item with a reasonable price.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Quality Product Review by Eliza
Score

Value for money! Quality and item received as displayed

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Perfect Review by Mrs D
Score

Good value for money. I thought my Medela pump was spoilt but it only needed new spare parts. Cheaper than buying a new pump.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Value for money Review by Joan
Score

Same product at a fraction of the cost! Great! Only prob is that the product came late.. Otherwise, it was a good buy.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good quality Review by Jenn
Score

Great price and good quality. Works well . Love that it comes with extra valves membrane

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Cheaper than in shops Review by Shuenn Yann
Score

It's really convenient to be able to buy spare parts here and have it delivered to my doorstep. And it's also cheaper than in shops. Useful to have spares in case I drop the parts on the floor.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Value for money Review by evelynn
Score

Works well with Spectra flange and cheaper than retail.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Good to keep Review by NLM
Score

Medela valve membranes need to be replaced often (about 2 weeks to 2 months) so these are handy to keep around.
Price here is cheaper than retail.
The valve membrane is easy to assemble and install so anyone can easily replace it.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register