• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Swing Maxi Breast Pump

Score
29 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$599.00

Special Price: S$399.00

You Save: S$200.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quiet and reliable Review by Belinda
Score

Rather quiet pump as compared to other portable pumps. Output is less than hospital grade but that is understandable. Very easy to use

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Worth Buying Review by Faye
Score

It is much quieter than Philips Avent. I can pump while my girl is asleep by my side. Light weigh and easy to use. i don't have to keep track of the timing how long I pump. it will stop at 30 mins. It begin with stimulation and start extraction after 2 mins, makes the suction comfortable and smooth.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Pretty Good Review by Lem
Score

This pump has lasted me the last 6 months, including two months where I have been back at work. Lately I feel like the suction has gotten less strong, so I'd say it's good for 5 months of solid pumping. Anything more intense and I'd suggest getting a pump that's more robust.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

So far so good - worthy investment Review by Helena
Score

Very good for high supply breasts. Currently only using it for one breast so not sure I see the use in the double breast option, but sure I will when I go back to use. Very easy to use and clean and great instructions. Not cheap, but I'd look at as a long term investment. Also highly likely that it's sell-able.

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Convenient Review by khairianizah
Score

Bought my first ever pump & didn’t regret it. Worth every penny & it even can be battery operated where you can carry it at the same time pump. It is so compact & can even fit into my small bag!

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Not powerful enough Review by Mel
Score

Not suitable for those with low supply. I have the spectra s1 as well and its way better and cheaper too!

(Posted on 5/4/2018)

Good and Easy carry Review by pun fei
Score

Price is good for the quality, Easy to carry. Will recommend to all mummy for thie Breast Pump

(Posted on 4/30/2018)

Lighter than advanced pump in style Review by Audrey
Score

This is much lighter and portable than the current advanced pump in style im having. However, it's much harder to find replacement parts such as the flange of non standard size.

(Posted on 4/29/2018)

Works Well Review by Joan
Score

Compact and light enough for me to carry to work, do check if the flange size fits you!

(Posted on 3/26/2018)

Time Efficient and Portable Review by Gwendolyn
Score

It’s great that it’s double pump instead of single so that you can save time! What’s even better is you can use batteries or adaptor whenever convenient. Sometimes useful when you don’t have access to PowerPoint.

(Posted on 3/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register