• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Swing Maxi Breast Pump (Local Set, 1-Year Warranty)

Score
36 Review(s)
Brand: Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$599.00

Special Price: S$329.00

You Save: S$270.00 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good investment Review by Nurhidayah
Score

A must buy for breast feeding mothers. Good quality. Light and mobile. Highly recommended pump!

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Never use too much Review by xue
Score

My milk supply Low..

(Posted on 3/1/2021)

good pump Review by Stefanie
Score

nice and good pump. worksw ell and it is light to carry ir=t around. love it alot and effective in its function,

(Posted on 1/24/2021)

good pump Review by Stefanie
Score

good pump and nice. it works well and it is a good purchase. the pump is light and handy to carry around.

(Posted on 12/20/2020)

good pump set Review by Stefanie
Score

nice and good pump set. the device works great and is effective. it is a good purchase and portable.

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

Easy to use and carry Review by Shim
Score

Is light and portable, easy to carry around with your bag. The pump sound quiet compare to others brands

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Works well Review by Sheryl
Score

Works well and easy to use . The machine is good in quality . Love it a lot .

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Quiet and reliable Review by Belinda
Score

Rather quiet pump as compared to other portable pumps. Output is less than hospital grade but that is understandable. Very easy to use

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Worth Buying Review by Faye
Score

It is much quieter than Philips Avent. I can pump while my girl is asleep by my side. Light weigh and easy to use. i don't have to keep track of the timing how long I pump. it will stop at 30 mins. It begin with stimulation and start extraction after 2 mins, makes the suction comfortable and smooth.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Pretty Good Review by Lem
Score

This pump has lasted me the last 6 months, including two months where I have been back at work. Lately I feel like the suction has gotten less strong, so I'd say it's good for 5 months of solid pumping. Anything more intense and I'd suggest getting a pump that's more robust.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register