• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Swing Breast Pump (Local Set, 1-Year Warranty)

Score
21 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$359.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$160.00 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good breast pump Review by liu
Score

Not painful as compared to my other brand of breast pump. Single pump is more useful if you have breast engorgement and need to massage when pumping. Very easy to use. High recommend!

(Posted on 9/12/2018)

Worth the price Review by SK
Score

Good value for money and cheaper than most places. Easy to use but a bit slow in pumping out the milk.

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

cheaper than the other selling platforms Review by MCJ
Score

A good set comes with a calma teat as well.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Quiet & Portable pump Review by Yashara
Score

Ive tried a couple of diff pumps but I shall say this is the quieter side. Doesnt wake my baby up in the middle of the night. Like how it can rly adjust the speed to my comfort and when i want to express more.
Its also easy to bring out as its not heavy and doesnt have many parts. Comes with a bag as well so I can easily pump at shopping mall’s nursing room!
Worth its hype!

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

One of the bets pump Review by TG
Score

Very satisfied with how it works but the only off side is that the milk may get into the tube sometimes but overall its good!

(Posted on 7/3/2018)

Preparing for #2 Review by Rachel
Score

Its the cheapest I can find and I hope it can be of good use. Very portable pump I would say :)

(Posted on 7/1/2018)

Breast pump Review by Daniel
Score

Good quality breast pump at a great price.

(Posted on 5/27/2018)

Great deals Review by Jessica
Score

Bought at a sales price... value for money and work great

(Posted on 3/21/2018)

Works well Review by J.
Score

This is good if you want only a single pump. And it comes with a local warranty for 1 year which gives piece of mind (hope I don't need to use it but feel safe to know I have this possibility).

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Value for money Review by Yee Shan
Score

Simple and easy to use, cheapest deal that can be found.

(Posted on 12/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register