• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Swing Breast Pump (Local Set, 1-Year Warranty)

Score
27 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$359.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$160.00 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quiet and light in weight Review by Sihui
Score

Good for pumping especially in night, does not wake baby up. But it is abit slow in getting milk pumped out.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Quiet and good strength Review by Sihui
Score

Love Medela products. Great portability as it is light and weight and this pump is quiet.

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Medela Swing Breast Pump Review by Marlini
Score

Definitely a good machine. Efficient and smooth expressing all the times. I would recommend Medela. And its affordable when you catch it at promotion! xx

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Light and portable Review by Lyn
Score

I have a medela swing and bought this as a spare pump. Love it being light and portable. Works well with batteries.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Recommended Review by Janet
Score

Good price. I love medela pumps as they don’t have a lot of parts and are easy to use

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Easy to use Review by Umi
Score

Had been using it for 3 months now. It is so easy to use, clean and assemble. It is also compatible with other breastmilk storage bottles (standard neck). Basically, it is a good investment for first time mothers.

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Good breast pump Review by liu
Score

Not painful as compared to my other brand of breast pump. Single pump is more useful if you have breast engorgement and need to massage when pumping. Very easy to use. High recommend!

(Posted on 9/12/2018)

Worth the price Review by SK
Score

Good value for money and cheaper than most places. Easy to use but a bit slow in pumping out the milk.

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

cheaper than the other selling platforms Review by MCJ
Score

A good set comes with a calma teat as well.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Quiet & Portable pump Review by Yashara
Score

Ive tried a couple of diff pumps but I shall say this is the quieter side. Doesnt wake my baby up in the middle of the night. Like how it can rly adjust the speed to my comfort and when i want to express more.
Its also easy to bring out as its not heavy and doesnt have many parts. Comes with a bag as well so I can easily pump at shopping mall’s nursing room!
Worth its hype!

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register