• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela PersonalFit Breastshields (2 pcs) - Box Packaging - EU Version

Score
145 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$12.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
145 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Cheaper than stores Review by tsk3x
Score

It is much cheaper here compared to the stores and these are geniune Medela parts.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Good product Review by Xin Jie
Score

The size fits well. Very good

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Value for money Review by New mummy
Score

The 21mm breast shields came in a plastic. It's opening was closed with a yellow tape. Not sure if this is authentic. The box looks authentic though. The fit was so much better for me than the default 24mm. More milk and less painful now. All in all, the purchase was value for money.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Really important to get correct size Review by Natalie
Score

Lifesaver, pump worked so much better for me with the 27mm.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Good and effective Review by Jun
Score

24mm which was given with the pump was too big for me. Hence bought this 21mm which is a better fit and increases milk extraction significantly

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Check your size Review by Belinda
Score

Standard 24 mm worked for me but was a little too large. Ordering a diff size increased output

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

works well Review by Taeri
Score

good price than off line retail. Fits perfect for me.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Good price Review by Shuenn Yann
Score

Convenient to find spare parts here and better price than retail shops. Check your nipple size from the start and get the right size to prevent suffering from pain.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Get the Right Size Review by Faye
Score

The original medela freestyle pumps came with 24mm flanges that were too big for me affecting the suction. Getting the right size is very important. I purchased the 21mm ones to fit my size (17mm) and they work well.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Cheaper than retail Review by Rachel
Score

Item was received in good condition and in original Medela packaging. Price cheaper than retail too!

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register