• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breastmilk Bottles, 250ml (2 pcs) - EU Version

Score
35 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$9.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good and durable plastic Review by andrew
Score

We have been using this since weaning. Good quality plastic. It is a good size for those little hands once she gets the hang of holding things properly.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Is the same as USA version Review by SAM
Score

Is the same as USA version

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Good for storage Review by Lynnette
Score

love the medela bottles - am using the 150ml bottles for feeding and these for storage currently. will be using these to feed baby when he drinks more than 150ml

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Great milk bottles Review by Hazel
Score

Great milk bottles , it is durable and sturdy . Love it .

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Good product quality Review by Lyn
Score

No problem with the bottles when sterilizing them with boiling water. Easy to pour milk to another bottle. No spillage.

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Good Review by Jacqueline
Score

Good as I needed extra bottles for feeding baby

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Good for Temporary Storage Review by Roxanne
Score

Good for storing milk for 2-3 days as it doesn’t spill milk unlike other bottles while transferring milk from pump bottle to storage bottle. Tall and narrow which saves bit of space in the fridge.

(Posted on 8/18/2018)

Good Review by Audrey
Score

Love to use this bottle to prevent spillages while pumping

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Good size storage bottle Review by Elizabeth
Score

So hard to get storage bottles above 150ml! Good option!

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

larger size makes it good for expressing Review by Jayne
Score

I got this at the right time since my output has increased, 2 months in. Fantastic quality and love that I can screw on a medela nipple if need to feed my baby straightaway. Material seems to be of good quality.

(Posted on 7/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register