• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Medela Breastmilk Bottles, 150ml (3 pcs) - EU Version

Score
87 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.50

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$9.60 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
87 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Good bottles Review by Jane
Score

These aare very good bottles for storing milk. works well and nice. it works great for love it alot.

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

Good price Review by GH
Score

This is really good better than the US version. Material alot thicker.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

wonderful Review by Mila
Score

just love these bottles and use them to store my milk in the fridge

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Great Review by Mommy
Score

Good quality. Repeat buy

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Great quality Review by Joyce
Score

Much better than the bottles that came with the Freestyle set. Can feel the difference in quality - EU version feels more sturdy and well-made

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Good for storing milk Review by sally
Score

good for storing milk. works well and is easy to use, it is easy to wash too. good purchase.

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Feels like quality Review by Clare
Score

These feel like good quality bottles and I use them to store my expressed breast milk. It feels sturdier than another brand which I have .

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Thinner than original bottles Review by Gab
Score

Bottles seemed thinner than the ones that came with the medela maxi swing pump. But still good!

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Good bottles Review by Patrina
Score

great for storing pumped milk. it is a good buy. the quality is great and works well. nice purchase.

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

replacement bottles Review by mrs tan
Score

bought this to replace my existing bottles. quality appears similarly to the original ones that comes with the pump.

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register