• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breastmilk Bottles, 150ml (3 pcs) - EU Version

Score
52 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.50

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$9.60 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good bottles Review by Patrina
Score

Good bottles for the babies. it is easy to use and good in quality too. lovely it alot. good buy

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Excellent Review by Elly
Score

Hands down Pupsik is my fav place to get my Medela bottles.

(Posted on 8/9/2019)

Good quality Review by Kelly
Score

Good quality bottle and works well. it is durable and easy to clean. it is safe and bpa free too. hence safe for babies.

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Good quality but inconsistent Review by Jasmine
Score

I bought this product twice. First time was great quality hard and firm bottles, but second round the bottles are soft when pressed.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Great bottles Review by Rebecca
Score

Great bottle s and very durable. it is suitable for babies and nursing use for storing of breastmilk.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Good milk bottles Review by Jennifer
Score

Good milk bottles and nice. it is very good for the kids and nursing mums. good quality and works well

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Good quality Review by Evangeline
Score

Very good quality, durable and hygienic!

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Excellent Review by Su1rrel
Score

Love medela bottles, I have the medela pump and medela calms and they are all transferable. Good quality plastic and durable

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Bottle quality Review by Ting
Score

Bottle seem not as firm compare to the one I got from medela directly from baby fair

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

good bottles Review by PM
Score

Good size, easy to hold, easy to wash.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register