• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breastmilk Collection and Storage Bottle Set, 150ml (6 pcs) - US Version

Score
163 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$36.00

You Save: S$23.90 (40%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
163 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Very convenient breastmilk storage bottle Review by Mummya
Score

This is the best storage bottle if you use Medela pump. Very hygienic as I pump directly into the bottle and close the lid to place in the fridge for next feed. I have about 24 of them in my fridge to rotate. Can do trade-in at baby fair Medela booth after 6 months. Do not use PP bottles for longer than 6 months without changing!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Good buy Review by Michouii
Score

Good price. Item is durable.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Good set Review by Bella
Score

Good set for pumping and storing breast milk, received in good condition.

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

Disappointing quality Review by Maxine
Score

Price is good but the bottle feels thin and the plastic is of poor quality. When we used the tongs to take them out of boiling water / sterilizer, the bottles warped! Now, 2 of my bottles have permanent dents in them. I pump milk into them and immediately transfer into other better quality plastic bottles but I don't dare to use them for storing milk.

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

Value buy Review by Tze Wei
Score

Best value for medela bottles

(Posted on 8/4/2018)

Using it for my medela breast pump. Great bottles! Review by Quek
Score

Heats up fast when i place the bottle of milk in a cup of hot water. This is my second set of medela bottles! For ease of keeping them in office for pumping.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Value for money Review by Xenthia
Score

It is indeed thinner but it doesn’t affect the functioning! Great as pump bottles!

(Posted on 7/23/2018)

Useful and great value Review by Lynn
Score

Useful for pumping and storing milk. Can change the cap for feeding too. Plastic is softer than the local ones.

(Posted on 7/21/2018)

Great set Review by Yvonne
Score

Great set for breastfeeding . The quality is good . It can be sterilised

(Posted on 7/20/2018)

Very worth it! Review by June
Score

I was looking for medela bottles. Off the shelves in shops, its 30+ for only 4 bottles. These are well worth the price. Same quality and I love these bottle caps more too.

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register