• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Milk Collection Shells, 2pcs - Made in Switzerland

Score
15 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.87

You Save: S$4.03 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good reusable cups Review by EL
Score

Good reusable cups as compared to disposable pads. However must be careful when bending down as there might be spillage. Otherwise I love it because it is much more environmentally friendly than disposable pads.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Collect my precious milk Review by Flora
Score

It’s good to collect one side’s milk when baby is latching another side. Good to use.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Good Review by Wei Teng
Score

Yet to try but it seems similar to the Medela Breast shells for sore nipples, just that this has a convenient pouring spout. This should also work well for preventing friction for sore nipples

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

No milk goes to waste Review by Esther
Score

Great for protecting sore nipples and leaking milk.

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

It works Review by Lee
Score

Used this for collecting letdowns and comfy enough to wear it. Saved me the trouble of changing tops due to the letdowns.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Love it keep every drop for low milk production mom Review by Zanna
Score

Love it keep every drop for low milk production mom

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Good quality Review by Ann
Score

Great design and e quality is really good!

(Posted on 10/31/2018)

Comfortable and handy Review by Jo
Score

Useful for collecting letdown. The silicon backing is soft and comfortable too.

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Great product Review by ZR
Score

I hesitated to get this initially and was going to stick with breast pads for let downs. However I'm now a convert and think they are the greatest thing since sliced bread. The nipple opening is large enough to fit mine comfortably and we haven't overflowed out of it yet. Like other reviewers say, leaning either yourself or the shell forwards helps mitigate against that risk.

(Posted on 6/9/2018)

It helps Review by Xin
Score

Help to collect letdown during early days, but have to be careful if too full, it might spill out if not handled carefully.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register