• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Milk Collection Shells, 2pcs - Made in Switzerland

Score
12 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.87

You Save: S$4.03 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
No milk goes to waste Review by Esther
Score

Great for protecting sore nipples and leaking milk.

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

It works Review by Lee
Score

Used this for collecting letdowns and comfy enough to wear it. Saved me the trouble of changing tops due to the letdowns.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Love it keep every drop for low milk production mom Review by Zanna
Score

Love it keep every drop for low milk production mom

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Good quality Review by Ann
Score

Great design and e quality is really good!

(Posted on 10/31/2018)

Comfortable and handy Review by Jo
Score

Useful for collecting letdown. The silicon backing is soft and comfortable too.

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Great product Review by ZR
Score

I hesitated to get this initially and was going to stick with breast pads for let downs. However I'm now a convert and think they are the greatest thing since sliced bread. The nipple opening is large enough to fit mine comfortably and we haven't overflowed out of it yet. Like other reviewers say, leaning either yourself or the shell forwards helps mitigate against that risk.

(Posted on 6/9/2018)

It helps Review by Xin
Score

Help to collect letdown during early days, but have to be careful if too full, it might spill out if not handled carefully.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Better than expected! Review by Grace
Score

Works better than I expected! Great for collecting letdown. Silicon backing makes it comfortable to wear under bra for Long periods (if want to use to collect through the day, instead of using nursing pads).. only thing have to be careful of spills when moving about / bending over, especially when shells are getting full...

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

Quite bulky but it works Review by Valerie
Score

It works in storing the breastmilk but have to be careful the sprout needs to be facing up.. which sometimes I forgotten about it.. would be good if there is a lid to cover the sprout..

(Posted on 4/12/2018)

Good for overactive letdown Review by J.
Score

These helped me in the early weeks when I had an oversupply and was leaking so much from the other side while feeding. I was soaking through breastpads but once I switched to these shells, I could store the leaking milk to add to my backup supply in the freezer. I bit of a pain as you can't put them in the electric steriliser and need to boil them instead so deducted one star.

(Posted on 3/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register