• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Harmony Manual Breast Pump - Made in Switzerland

Score
16 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$19.10 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent design Review by Wei Xin
Score

Great for a quick pump on the go and not for heavy duty usage. Love the ergonomic handle design which makes the repeated clutching bearable.

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Not impressed Review by Squidgypie
Score

Unfortunately this didnt work well for me. It was so tiring to manually pump and took a long time for me to yield the same amount as I normally would with my PISA.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

More milk in less time Review by Joanne
Score

Im 10weeks into my nursing journey. This is so easy to use and without setting up the whole shebang for double pump, I can get milk out in 5-10 mins, alternating between breast. Good for home based moms now.

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

Must-have pump for part-time use Review by Immie
Score

I would say this is great for part-time use (travelling, in combination with breast feeding, etc) - however not sufficient for full-time pumping.

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Great manual pump! Review by Jiamin
Score

First time trying a manual pump and I prefer it over electronic one! Surprisingly easy to pump and faster than electric and haakaa as I can control the speed.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

So much effective than my Philips electric pump Review by Yee Ling
Score

Never regret buying this. Im holding it wherever i go now. East to wash too

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Okay Review by Evelyn
Score

Was recommended to this manual pump and it does a great job as it has the stimulation mode for letdown and as well as the expression mode. Would definitely recommend to mothers who r looking for a manual pump

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Not that good Review by SQ
Score

bought it in case my electrical pump is out of order. Tried once and maybe due to wrong usage, its a bit painful. Will not attempt to try it again.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Useful Review by Ziddy
Score

Works better than the electric pump although tiring but I can control the speed and adjust the position more easily than electric pump.

(Posted on 1/25/2020)

Not working for me Review by Amelia
Score

Bought this as spare pump, so that I do not need to bring my big electric pump when going out. Was not very happy with it.
It was very tiring to pump manually especially when you have low supply.
Rather use my Haaka pump, yield better.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register