• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Freestyle Breast Pump Bundle

Score
10 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$1,091.70

Special Price: S$799.00

You Save: S$292.70 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Did its job Review by Lauren
Score

Was happy with it, did its job and is v light and portable. I did also like the Spectra S1 so do check that out when comparing.

(Posted on 7/5/2018)

Great product Review by Angel
Score

Its really comfortable and have been using this since day 1 from when my little one is born, highly recommended!

(Posted on 4/11/2018)

Good package Review by J.
Score

If you need all of these things it is a good bundle deal. Also nice as a gift for a new mummy!

(Posted on 3/22/2018)

My Best Friend! Review by Apple
Score

Totally love this pump, it has been my Best Friend since baby was born. Convenient to bring out thank to the rechargeable battery and its compact size. It is very easy to use. Ideal for working mum for its function and portability.

(Posted on 5/1/2017)

Love the pump Review by evelyn
Score

Have been using this since day 1 from when my little one is born. Love that it pump well and I can go hand free the sterilizer is also very useful (at first I was thinking why will I need such a big sterilizer, but when the baby comes and with all the bottles and different parts this is really handy)

(Posted on 1/16/2017)

Valuable bundle Review by Melody
Score

Hospital grade pump and buying this bundle from Pupsik saves you the energy to lug home. The pump is light but the bundle overall is quite heavy.

(Posted on 11/2/2016)

Comfortable pump.. Review by Hmf
Score

I like medela free style very much compare to other pump I bought.its really comfortable.no more pain after each time I pump.

(Posted on 10/27/2016)

you should get this Review by yumi
Score

item is very useful when u need to done all the things at very short time, the pump can free ur hand, u could carry it amd pump anywhere.

(Posted on 9/29/2016)

Works well Review by Baby j
Score

Happy I got this pump ; save me lots of time and space . Great suction !

(Posted on 9/17/2016)

The best breast pump that every mum should have Review by Lina
Score

This is really the best breast pump. It really help me empty my breast and thus I can save store more milk for my baby. Total 9 levels and the timer really helps. Special thanks to pupsikstudio as this is the best deal you can find! In additional, all the things in this bundle are just what I need. Save the time and efforts for going to baby fair, as you can have it deliver to your door by ordering online. Love the products and the convenience.

(Posted on 9/3/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register