• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Freestyle Breast Pump

Score
13 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$799.00

Special Price: S$699.00

You Save: S$100.00 (13%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good pump Review by Jessie
Score

Good everyday pump, portable and convenient

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Great Review by Jessie
Score

Never regret spending $699 on this pump. One charge can last me for days. Decent size to put in handbag

(Posted on 9/12/2018)

Good pump Review by Banu
Score

Good pump to use daily but takes quite some time to get the milk flowing and it is quite expensive.

(Posted on 7/1/2018)

Portable with great suction Review by AC
Score

Love how portable this pump is. Suction is also great and the parts are very durable. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Best pump Review by Moon
Score

I bought few pumps but this is the best. No sound when pumping and easy to carry.

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

It was the best thing ever and a savior. Review by Massimo
Score

Functional, easy to use and stress free. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 1/12/2018)

Best pump Review by Shirley
Score

This is my best fren when BF-ing time...

(Posted on 1/10/2018)

Not the best pump but still reliable Review by Intan
Score

I have spectra s1, s9+, and this. So i can compare between these pumps only.

Power : it is very easy to use, the massage mode and expression mode have a very gentle suction and i dont feel any pain, but compare than spectra s9 that is very gentle yet powerful in emptying my breast, this is middle in terms of gentle. I found the spectra s1 have more powerful suction but it also have greater power to emptying my breast and i really love the powerful one so spectra better for me

Design and portability: i love the design, small and stylish, although if choose for design, it is almost as compact as my spectra s9+. Of course s1 lost in this part, s1 is v bulky and heavy. This one is v light and easy to bring everywhere but i choose to bring my spectra s9+ for travelling

Spareparts: easy to assemble but not really easy to wash, i found it is almost the same with spectra. Lots of parts

Price: who am i kidding? Spectra is cheaper of course. I am a bit regretting my decision to buy this coz in the end i never even use it. Only 2x.

(Posted on 12/26/2017)

Fit for Purpose Review by Visha
Score

Was recommended the pump by a friend and have used it for 2 kids so far. Its not the best at emptying the breast 100% but has mostly served its purpose reliably and without any decrease in efficiency for almost 3 years of almost daily pumping.

(Posted on 11/8/2017)

Great breast pump Review by AC
Score

Compared a few brands before settling on Medela Freestyle. Love that it is portable and clears my breasts well. The only downside is that some vapour does get into the tubing at times, but I’ll leave the pump on for a few minutes after pumping to dry it out.

(Posted on 10/16/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register