• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Freestyle Breast Pump (Local Set, 1-Year Warranty)

Score
29 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$799.00

Special Price: S$539.10

You Save: S$259.90 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good pump Review by Stefanie
Score

good pump and works well. it is very easy to use and it is portable. very light weight too. hence easy to carry around.

(Posted on 2/2/2021)

good pump Review by Janice
Score

good pump and works well. it is a light pump and convenient to carry it around. good purchase.

(Posted on 1/5/2021)

Good pump Review by Sabrina
Score

Good pump . Nice and works wel . The quality is very good . Works well and pumps well

(Posted on 1/2/2021)

Great pump Review by Sarah
Score

My 2nd one - 1st bought 3.5 years ago is not working well. Good pump and very portable with the size

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

good pump Review by Jessie
Score

good pump. it is effective and nice. it works well and is good for pumping. good purchase too.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

best pump for working mom Review by Sabrina
Score

super portable and great battery life

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Best pump for me Review by Natalie
Score

Portable. Light. Suction is good. Just tricky to get the right flannel pump. Very durable. Lasted me more than 2 years without breakdown despite intensive use.

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Great Review by Jessin
Score

Received next day as promised. Tried a few pumps and freestyle really clears my breasts. Very happy with purchase!

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

could be better Review by iO
Score

portable and easy to use.
would be better if can increase further the speed and pressure of pump.
a bit too weak for my preference.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Great brand Review by Kandice
Score

Love this and it helps me manintain the supply. highly recommended. it is a good breast pump that works well.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register