• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Medela Freestyle Breast Pump

Score
22 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$799.00

Special Price: S$599.00

You Save: S$200.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Jessin
Score

Received next day as promised. Tried a few pumps and freestyle really clears my breasts. Very happy with purchase!

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

could be better Review by iO
Score

portable and easy to use.
would be better if can increase further the speed and pressure of pump.
a bit too weak for my preference.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Great brand Review by Kandice
Score

Love this and it helps me manintain the supply. highly recommended. it is a good breast pump that works well.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Good pump Review by Jas
Score

Great pump that works very well. this is recommended by a friend and the brand is trusty too. good buy and have been using for some time.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Good pump Review by Joyce
Score

Good pump and works well . It is useful . Used by many friends and good reviews too

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Great pump Review by Cecilia
Score

Pump that works well . It is good for pumping . Good buy have been using for some time

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Good quality . Review by Clarine
Score

Works well and very good quality . It is lasting and durable . Highly recommended

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Best pump Review by Paul's mum
Score

I regret not getting this pump earlier. This is the best pump having tried so many brands. Saves time, efficient and good size.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

best breast pump for me! Review by Mummyaa
Score

I love my Medela Freestyle as it is very portable and easy to disassemble the part for cleaning. The suction is very good and I manage to clear my boobs with this. Some people like Spectra better but I think Medela is more durable. I used for my #1 and #2 and pass on to my relative to use for her #1 and #2 and it still works fine! Pricey but good investment!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Good pump Review by Jessie
Score

Good everyday pump, portable and convenient

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register