• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Contact Nipple Shields w/ Case, 2-pack (3 sizes)

Score
72 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$4.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Total

Score
72 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Did not work well for me Review by Lichelle
Score

A good shield for my LO to latch but it did not stick well so I have to hold it when latching. I followed the instructions by increasing the adhesive with water but still did not work.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Shields are good to use Review by J
Score

Used these shields for baby to latch as latching was not ideal. Been able to relieve the much of the pain from breastfeeding.

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Didn’t work for me Review by Grace
Score

Didn’t stay on well even though it was the correct size

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Useful for a short time Review by Daphne
Score

Useful but usefulness was short lived as the nipple pain went away after the first week and I only used it once or twice.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Helps prevent sore nipples Review by Clarine
Score

Helpful and prevent soreness . It is thin and very comfortable

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

A bit messy Review by Shuenn Yann
Score

Tried a few times and not so successful with my baby

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Great item Review by Ada
Score

Useful for sore nipples

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Not so useful for me Review by Mummya
Score

I bought this hoping that my LO might be easier to direct latch but it didn't work as I wanted. Guess not intended for such use.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Bought it just in case Review by P
Score

Bought it but didn’t use it in the end. The size seemed off and I just latched through the pain until it all went away.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Great nipple shield Review by Jeannette
Score

Great nipple shield . Helps to prevent sore . It is very thin and good

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register