• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Contact Nipple Shields w/ Case, 2-pack (3 sizes)

Score
120 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$5.00 (19%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Total

Score
120 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Too pointy, too grippy Review by Remy
Score

Was not gd for me due to shape size and high grip finish

(Posted on 3/16/2021)

Saviour Review by Yan
Score

Due to short nipple, lc recommended this and i have been using it ever since! Lo doesnt have any problem latching.

(Posted on 3/11/2021)

Poor fit Review by Pei
Score

The shields are hard, the fit is a little odd. There's a huge gap between nipples end the shield – when baby sucks, he's just sucking air. The rejection by baby was almost instant.

(Posted on 3/7/2021)

received in good condition; have not used it yet. Review by Felicia
Score

received in good condition; have not used it yet.

(Posted on 2/8/2021)

Short term solution Review by Natalie
Score

Bought it for my sore nipples.

Soft and works well but my baby suckles rly hard. At the end of the latch, I would have the impressions of the holes of the shield on my nipple and those spots would sting after.

I think that this is a short term solution as prolong use caused my nipples to have abrasions at the side from the constant shifting whilst suckling. It doesn’t stay on very well.

(Posted on 12/15/2020)

Nipple shield is hard Review by Paulina
Score

Not recommended the texture is hard compared to other brand

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Easy to use Review by Casianne
Score

Good shield but my baby refused on it. The size is also quite big.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Didn't worked for me Review by Syazana
Score

Bought it to help with sore nipples but baby don't like it as the nipple part is too big and hard/stiff for baby. Was very difficult to stick the shield to my nipple too eventhough followed instructions.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

second time purchase Review by Pw
Score

buying this again because it protects the nipple well after using it for my firstborn 4 years ago.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Baby didn't like it Review by Dior
Score

But I guess it would've served its purpose well otherwise

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register