• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Freestyle/Swing Maxi Spare Parts Connector (1 Pair)

Score
101 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$42.42

You Save: S$7.48 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
101 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Wonderful Review by Elly
Score

Could not find this at kiddy palace and 1010, was so happy to know that Pupsik had it. Delivery was super fast!! Thanks!

(Posted on 8/9/2019)

Doesn't work with my own pump Review by Hannah
Score

For some reason, this set has to be assembled together to work! It won't work with the rest of the accessories that I have. Made me wonder if these parts are authentic!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Good Review by Nerissa
Score

Needed to get an extra set and could not find this anywhere else! Happy to find it here and item is working well!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Fav Pump Review by Mandy
Score

Medela is hands down my favourite pump after trying all other brands. I have very sensitive nips and this one works best for me. Love it that Pupsik sells the parts, super convenient.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Good price Review by Rachel
Score

Been using medela pump since my 1st pregnancy. Getting it as an replacement for my 2nd pregnancy. Worth getting it here with some discount! Good price!

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Value for money Review by Peili
Score

I decided to get a spare set of pump parts as it’s really time saving when you decide to continue breastfeeding when you return to work. Have searched a few platforms and by far, Pupsik’s price seems to be the lowest.

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Good to have spares Review by Fairy
Score

Medela is a trusted brand, can't go wrong. Good price as well.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Extra for pumping Review by Co
Score

Needed an extra set for pumping at work.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Works as expected Review by Caleb
Score

Swift delivery for an essential component for the Medela Freestyle, easier than hunting at Kiddy Palace

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Great! Review by FT
Score

Saves me the trouble of going to any baby fair to get the replacement parts! Well received. :)

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register