• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Calma Solitaire Breastmilk Teat - Made in Switzerland

Score
14 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.80

Special Price: S$27.88

You Save: S$4.92 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
handy Review by Maeva
Score

convenient product but I ended up switching from Medela brand to something else as the baby did not accept their bottles and teats

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

LO refused to use this teat Review by Mummya
Score

Bought this teat to prevent colic but LO didn't like the teat. Never use it in the end. Maybe because my LO mouth is too small and the teat is rather big.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Love this keep baby to avoid bottle confusion Review by Sujinun
Score

I’m trying to get my baby back to breast since hospital used bottle. This teats is a good start.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Good teat Review by Lynnette
Score

used it on my newborn. milk doesn’t come out unless baby sucks on the teat and baby went back to breasts easily. Highly recommend this.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Slightly pricey teat Review by Alena
Score

Highly recommended by my confinement lady. Said to have no nipple confusion. Shall try and see

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

No confusion so far Review by andrew
Score

Teat does what it is supposed to. LO has less wind. Only draw back is it does affect her direct latch as she tends to gulp and pull at the breast.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Not a one size fits all Review by Chen
Score

Teat was too big for my LO to suck and it requires too much effort, making him frustrated and give up on sucking.

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Medela teat Review by Nalini
Score

Ah this is one of those I bought with the medela bottles in hope that baby likes it since the reviews are good :)

(Posted on 6/23/2018)

Expensive but good Review by Christine
Score

Start using this when my lo refuse to latch after using avent natural bottle although we used 0 month teat. This teat will not leak even you pour out. Need some effort to get the milk flow. Fit with all medela bottles.

(Posted on 6/3/2018)

Great product Review by geraldine
Score

Suitable for newborn to transit to bottle feed

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register