• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Calma Solitaire Breastmilk Teat - Made in Switzerland

Score
20 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$32.80

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$12.90 (39%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by Jasmine
Score

Baby adapts well to this teat. Good product and prompt delivery too

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Great product Review by Debbie
Score

Baby took a while to figure out how to use the test but once he figured it out. It’s been great. Love that it doesn’t drip milk out even if you turn it upside down and baby has to “work” for milk to come out so he doesn’t get “lazy” and prefer the teat instead of the nipple. Loving the discounted price as well!

(Posted on 9/20/2020)

GREAT PRODUCT! Review by Nataline
Score

The Medela Calma first came with my Medela Pump and so I thought I would give it a try. It worked perfectly in ensuring that my baby does not get nipple confusion when feeding between breast / bottle.

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Good Review by carol
Score

Medela products are good quality, this Calma milk teat help to maintain breastfeeding

(Posted on 1/27/2020)

Awesome product! Review by Ezane
Score

Really great as it function like the breast and it prevent baby from rejecting breast.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

very good for newborn Review by eve
Score

very useful and not causing nipple confusion for newborn.
good investment!

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

handy Review by Maeva
Score

convenient product but I ended up switching from Medela brand to something else as the baby did not accept their bottles and teats

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

LO refused to use this teat Review by Mummyaa
Score

Bought this teat to prevent colic but LO didn't like the teat. Never use it in the end. Maybe because my LO mouth is too small and the teat is rather big.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Love this keep baby to avoid bottle confusion Review by Sujinun
Score

I’m trying to get my baby back to breast since hospital used bottle. This teats is a good start.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Good teat Review by Lynnette
Score

used it on my newborn. milk doesn’t come out unless baby sucks on the teat and baby went back to breasts easily. Highly recommend this.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register