• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Calma Solitaire Breastmilk Teat - Made in Switzerland

Score
12 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.80

Special Price: S$27.88

You Save: S$4.92 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Product is leaking Review by Stephanie Lim
Score

Product describes that the milk should not leak when bottle is turned upside down. But both of which I purchased are leaking. Please look into this and make a replacement.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Good teat Review by Lynnette
Score

used it on my newborn. milk doesn’t come out unless baby sucks on the teat and baby went back to breasts easily. Highly recommend this.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Slightly pricey teat Review by Alena
Score

Highly recommended by my confinement lady. Said to have no nipple confusion. Shall try and see

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

No confusion so far Review by andrew
Score

Teat does what it is supposed to. LO has less wind. Only draw back is it does affect her direct latch as she tends to gulp and pull at the breast.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Not a one size fits all Review by Chen
Score

Teat was too big for my LO to suck and it requires too much effort, making him frustrated and give up on sucking.

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Medela teat Review by Nalini
Score

Ah this is one of those I bought with the medela bottles in hope that baby likes it since the reviews are good :)

(Posted on 6/23/2018)

Expensive but good Review by Christine
Score

Start using this when my lo refuse to latch after using avent natural bottle although we used 0 month teat. This teat will not leak even you pour out. Need some effort to get the milk flow. Fit with all medela bottles.

(Posted on 6/3/2018)

Great product Review by geraldine
Score

Suitable for newborn to transit to bottle feed

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Works as advertised Review by Valerie
Score

That said, my baby ended up sucking faster than he could consume the milk, and it ended up dribbling all over. Personal preference really.

(Posted on 4/12/2018)

No Nipple Confusion Review by Ashley
Score

Bought this to prevent my baby from having nipple confusion. Baby has no problems latching or using the calma for bottle feeds.

(Posted on 3/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register