• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Calma Breastmilk Bottle, 150ml - Made in Switzerland

Score
41 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$38.80

Special Price: S$32.98

You Save: S$5.82 (15%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$31.90 each  (save 4% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good quality Review by Shani
Score

The quality of the product is good. My baby had to use a lot of energy to suck from the teat and was initially crying .But later she got used to it. It can prevent nipple confusion

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Too difficult for my baby to suck Review by Amdis
Score

I had twins and was far too worn out to latch both and wasnt recovering well from delivery. Bought this to feed my 2 weeks old newborn and to prevent nipple confusion. But end up she found it difficult to get milk from it and face turned very red when she suck.

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

newborn Review by Ka Man
Score

added this to my medela breast pump, for newborn

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Love Review by RK
Score

Bought this bottle together with the Medela pump. The Calma nipple is great. As it allows the baby to control the milk flow, baby can really train his suction. From 9months old, the baby’s suction is too strong so the milk will spill from the nipple. However, very pleased as we never had to switch to a different nipple since baby was a newborn.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Good for breastfeeding newborn Review by Tiffie
Score

The quality of the bottle is good, the teat is harder as compared to other brands like Pigeon. It’s working quite well for my baby to prevent nipple confusion while I’m still learning to breastfeed. But baby gets tired after sucking for awhile as it seem to need a lot of energy to suck the milk out of the bottle.

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Reliable product Review by Vanessa
Score

Baby happy to drink from it since first month

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Good quality Review by lily
Score

Quality of medela is very good. Have been used medela since my first baby

(Posted on 2/5/2020)

Best Review by Lewis
Score

Best bottles, my daughter loves medela calma and doesn't want to drink from anything else

(Posted on 1/19/2020)

Works very well Review by Chocomama
Score

This bottle helps me to deal with nipple confusion as my baby needs to suck before he gets his milk. I love it.

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Very good product Review by carol
Score

This is good as it does not leak, it flows only when baby sucks on it. It encourages baby to continue breastfeeding even after they start on the bottle which is what I want. Also don’t have to keep changing teat hole size as baby grows unlike other brands

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register