• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breastmilk Bottle Set with Teat, 150ml (3-pack) - US Version

Score
30 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$47.70

Special Price: S$26.70

You Save: S$21.00 (44%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great for newborn Review by Heidi
Score

Great for new born. It is good is quality and lasting. it is sterilisable and easy to clean

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

pump, store and feed Review by Angela
Score

all in one, versatile bottle. a very good bargain for the set. I'm upgrading to a 250ml twin pack soon!

(Posted on 8/25/2018)

very worth it Review by Grace
Score

Great deal! best deal among all medela bottles. It contains the lids as well as the teats!

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Great value for money! Review by Davina
Score

Good value as it comes with the teats, caps and storage caps.

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

Good for storage Review by CY
Score

I bought these to add on to the set of 4 bottles that come with my Medela Freestyle Pump. I dont like the teats though - they flow too fast. I use Dr Brown (which are narrow neck) for my baby.

(Posted on 5/11/2018)

Good for newborn Review by J.
Score

These are the first bottles we used. They are a good size for a newborn and breastfed babies.

(Posted on 3/22/2018)

good buy Review by Jean
Score

good for pump - store - feed all in 1 bottle. Teat is slow flow, less colic and choking with the little one.

(Posted on 3/18/2018)

Good bottles Review by J.
Score

I really like these bottles. I haven't yet used the teat though as I prefer the other Medela one.

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Value for money Review by Jacqueline
Score

This set contains the ideal bottle size for pumping. Also comes with the right tests and cover. Value for money set!

(Posted on 3/11/2018)

Gd deal Review by Audrey
Score

Gd deal 3 bottles with teats, bottle caps and the sterilisation bag. Dont find any difference as compared to my existing medela bottles.

(Posted on 3/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register