• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples (1 pair) - Made in Switzerland

Score
134 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
134 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
highly recommended Review by Ka Man
Score

waiting to try, friends recommended

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Love these! Review by Isabel
Score

This is the best invention to protect from soreness. Very comfortable and easy to clean.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Helps a lot for in between breastfeeding! Review by Pauline
Score

Allowed my sore nipple to air dry and prevent chafing with the clothes. Price point in kind of high though for me to contemplate getting a second set to standby.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

A great saver for sore nipple Review by Shuxian
Score

Like the ventilating holes and works well for sore nipple

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Life saver Review by Anjie
Score

You need this if your baby has poor latching.

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Good but expensive Review by Michelle
Score

I find it a bit too expensive especially since I only used for the first few days of breastfeeding. However it really works well. Combine this with a good nipple cream and your nipples will heal fast.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

ok Review by runyu
Score

there is a strong plastic smell, and sometimes nipple tip can touch the plastic infront, otherwise confortable

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Great for Sore Nipples! Review by Gin
Score

Really useful for air-drying nipples and the shells prevent it from rubbing against your clothing. Great for those with terribly sore nipples.

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Work for my sore nips! Review by Yh
Score

It helps with my sore nips and allow time for them to recover. But it was only for a few usage hence I find the costs abit high just for that few times!

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Recommend! Review by Faith
Score

Protects the nipple especially during the first 3 months of BF.

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register