• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples (1 pair) - Made in Switzerland

Score
98 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Prevents chafing Review by AIDAN
Score

Really helpful in enabling sore nipples to heal. I find that it’s comfortable for use of up to 3-4 hours. After that, you might want to let your breasts take a little break before using the shells again as the shells do press against the flesh a little, particularly if you’re well endowed

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Great Review by Smith
Score

It’s good and helped me overcome the soreness as it protects the breast

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Awesome Review by Mx
Score

Effectively prevents nipples from friction off the bra. Quality is good.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Comfortable Review by saltedcaramelbrownie
Score

It was really comfortable to wear as described. Relieves sore nipples.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

not too bad Review by Shanice
Score

help prevent touch with clothes when nipple is sensitive. but will leave a mark on breast somehow after wearing it as fit bra is required to hold shield in place

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Didnt manage to use .... Review by Joyce
Score

Didnt manage to use as baby latched well. But good to have and to bring for delivery.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Good product Review by Elyi
Score

It is bigger than what I had expected but it is a good product for ‘airing’ the sore nipples and let them heal.

(Posted on 2/5/2019)

Was ok Review by Rachel
Score

Little bit bulkier but comfortable to wear with nursing bras. I wear it and then sometimes forget I am wearing and so when I bend over some of the milk spills out haha. Other than that it's good.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Good Review by Trina
Score

Good for sore nipples esp when wearing bra

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Awesome product Review by Ams
Score

Bought and tested.
Protects nipples from abrasion when wearing bra and at the same time allow drying so to prevent infection from cracked nipples.
Highly recomment

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register