• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples - Made in Switzerland

Score
95 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
95 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Comfortable Review by saltedcaramelbrownie
Score

It was really comfortable to wear as described. Relieves sore nipples.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

not too bad Review by Shanice
Score

help prevent touch with clothes when nipple is sensitive. but will leave a mark on breast somehow after wearing it as fit bra is required to hold shield in place

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Didnt manage to use .... Review by Joyce
Score

Didnt manage to use as baby latched well. But good to have and to bring for delivery.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Good product Review by Elyi
Score

It is bigger than what I had expected but it is a good product for ‘airing’ the sore nipples and let them heal.

(Posted on 2/5/2019)

Was ok Review by Rachel
Score

Little bit bulkier but comfortable to wear with nursing bras. I wear it and then sometimes forget I am wearing and so when I bend over some of the milk spills out haha. Other than that it's good.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Good Review by Trina
Score

Good for sore nipples esp when wearing bra

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Awesome product Review by Ams
Score

Bought and tested.
Protects nipples from abrasion when wearing bra and at the same time allow drying so to prevent infection from cracked nipples.
Highly recomment

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Depends on breast size Review by Nura
Score

Its great to use if you have sore nipples prevents friction. But if your boobs are big i wont reccomend. Its becomes a little painful after long usage.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Good to have while breast feeding Review by Tan
Score

Provided the necessary shield and comfort during the initial days of breast feeding when nipples were very sore.

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Wrong buy Review by Lamb
Score

Would have been useful for cracked and sore nipple during nursing but I didn't need this in the end.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register