• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples (1 pair) - Made in Switzerland

Score
144 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
144 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Looks good Review by Jane
Score

Saw this on YouTube and bought it in case I need it. Haven’t used it yet. Packaging was intact when I received.

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

Lifesaver Review by etee
Score

I’m a FTM, first journey in BFing and facing common issues w other BF mothers of sore n abrasive nipples. Wearing the softest material tops wouldn’t help the pain whenever it was brushed against the nippple. Bought these madela breast shells and it completely saved me. Worn tog with my nursing bra to keep it in place. The holes on the breast shells allowed air to travel in n out speeding up the healing process tog with nipple balm.
The only downside is that the milk collected in these shells are not edible for baby!

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

Great product Review by Karen
Score

It’s a good relieve to sore nipple where it can’t even stand the touch of fabric in my initial days of breastfeeding.

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

Useful in between feedings Review by Jacqueline
Score

i use these in between feedings/pumpings when they feel sore. you keep them in by wearing your nursing bra, there is no suction or attachment to hold the shells in place. Very useful, and easy to wash. only thing is that it leaves a circular mark around the skin. I also keep a little piece of cotton pad in the shell so that any leaks do not swish in the shells

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Average Review by CT
Score

Too bulky and it creates sweat. Item was average

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Expensive but useful Review by Ilya
Score

While it is quite costly, it is useful! Prevents from further chafing!

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

great product Review by qian
Score

prevent the milk leaking in the bra

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Great for sore nipples Review by Serene
Score

This gives my nipples the chance to recover a little before the next latch/ pump! Really needed this! Even the softest breast pads would cause some form of irritation.

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Useful Review by Chris
Score

very handy for air drying nipples especially after applying nipple butter

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Great for sore nipple Review by Clare
Score

This product was recommended by my friend. It help to protect sore nipple and allowing it to air at the same time.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register