• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples - Made in Switzerland

Score
90 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
90 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Good Review by Trina
Score

Good for sore nipples esp when wearing bra

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Awesome product Review by Ams
Score

Bought and tested.
Protects nipples from abrasion when wearing bra and at the same time allow drying so to prevent infection from cracked nipples.
Highly recomment

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Depends on breast size Review by Nura
Score

Its great to use if you have sore nipples prevents friction. But if your boobs are big i wont reccomend. Its becomes a little painful after long usage.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Good to have while breast feeding Review by Tan
Score

Provided the necessary shield and comfort during the initial days of breast feeding when nipples were very sore.

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Wrong buy Review by Lamb
Score

Would have been useful for cracked and sore nipple during nursing but I didn't need this in the end.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Not bad Review by Steph
Score

Useful for leaks esp after bath. Fits well inside bra. On the pricy side though

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Okay only Review by Vanessa
Score

Does it job in protecting the sore nipple, however the opening keeps brushing with my areola, causing pain. Need to loosen up your nursing bra to be comfortable. If I wear this while sleeping, my let down will spill through the holes on top.

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Wonderful for sore nipples Review by Aud
Score

Great product to prevent further chaffing. But have to be careful when removing or lying down, coz the collected milk will leak.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Helps protect sore nipples Review by WN
Score

This was a little bulkier than expected but was very soothing to wear under my nursing bra. However, after wearing it for extended hours for a few days I've developed an itchiness on my breasts where it comes in contact with the silicone backing. So perhaps you can't wear it for too long.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Good Review by Diana
Score

Good for sore nipple and it does its job well. i keep forgetting that i have them on and everytime i bend down, the collected milk in the shell will spill out of the holes. LoL!

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register