• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples (1 pair) - Made in Switzerland

Score
165 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
165 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 165 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
protects nipples Review by Joyce
Score

helped to protect my nipples when it felt really sore with clothing rubbing against it

(Posted on 1/8/2021)

helps Review by Dominique
Score

using now for sore nipples and definitely helps, but probably need something a bit bigger to

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

Good for initial post partum Review by Shuwei
Score

Wish I read the reviews before buying cus they r really useful only for the initial 3-4wks post partum when nipples get sore easily. After which, once nipples r used to bfing, won’t be using these shells again. Low mileage :(

(Posted on 12/18/2020)

good product Review by Rebecca
Score

it does help reduce friction between clothes and sore nipples. unfortunately not suitable for me as somehow it leads to me having a painful clog. wish it could work well for me.

(Posted on 12/9/2020)

good purchase. Review by Stefanie
Score

good purchase and it is of good use. very easy to use and works great for me.

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

Breathable Review by Sph
Score

It does help especially in the first month when you are getting used to breastfeeding and need to air the boobs more often. After that, may not be as useful.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Good to have Review by MC
Score

to prevent abrasion of sore nips with clothes. Quite comfortable to wear

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Protects sore nipples Review by J
Score

I use this to prevent sore nipples from rubbing against fabric or anything else. It serves its function and the silicon is comfortable. Useful for early breastfeeding stage. Note that the silicon cup leaves a circular impression on your breast (but this is nothing painful) and it collects some sweat.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Great Review by V
Score

Great for initial phase postpartum when breasts are engorged and nipples are sore.

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Awesome for sore nipples Review by Inez
Score

The shields are great to keep nipples from touching fabrics while wearing them in the bra. With them, there's no need to put on breast pads as they catch the milk droplets and perspiration too. They have holes to air dry breasts. However, it is encouraged not to use the milk collected for feeding as it could be exposed to the environment for long and combined with sweat.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 165 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register