• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Medela Breast Shells For Sore Nipples (1 pair) - Made in Switzerland

Score
123 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.99

You Save: S$4.91 (18%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
123 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Great product Review by Annie
Score

Good for sore nipple.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Meh Review by Hafizah
Score

Bought this because somewhere im google ot says using breast shells helps to protrude out nipple (for those with flat/short nipples). Nope doesnt do that. But it does help protect nipple, if you're leaking and after putting nipple cream and you dont wanna stain your top/bra and it lets you airdry

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Good buy Review by Megan
Score

Very useful to air sore nipples. A must for all mothers who doesn't wish to apply the nipple cream.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Very useful Review by Claire
Score

Used these during the entire confinement period and they really helped prevent sore nipples from further rubbing against clothes. A real life saver! Even slept with these on at night

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Great product Review by FTM
Score

This product is a lifesaver. I wear it almost 24/7 to air my sore nipples. Wash it every time I pump and sterilise it so that I could wear it long term. Will buy more

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

for short term use only Review by snll
Score

does its job of airing the nipple, but it is not really comfortable to wear for a longer period of time.

it catches any leakage as well, but have to remember not to bend down as all the milk caught will spill out through the top holes!

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Life saver Review by Gillian
Score

No more sore nipples... great product

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Definitely helps for sore nipples Review by Charlene
Score

It was painful every time my nipple came into contact with my bra or shirt. This protector shells are indeed a life saviour to help prevent any more unnecessary friction against clothing.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Saviour for my sensitive sore nipples! Review by Vanessa
Score

Breast pads didn’t help at all for my sore nipples from baby not latching correctly. My nipples would hurt at the contact with any material. Though I stopped the latching for my nipples to heal, they would still hurt during pumping. These breast shields were a saviour! They protected my nipples from any ever so slight abrasion and allowed my nipples to heal most of the day when I’m not pumping, at the same time catching any milk leakage. There would still be rare instances of milk spilling out and wetting my bra when the milk in the shields are too much, especially overnight when I miss a pump cos I’m too tired!

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Life saver Review by Cherlynn
Score

My nipples were hurting and this helped to protect my boobs while wearing my bra. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register