• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Medela Breast Milk Freezing and Storage Bottles, 80ml (12-pack)

Score
58 Review(s)
By Medela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$46.80

Special Price: S$23.00

You Save: S$23.80 (51%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Fast delivery Review by Janet
Score

Needed spares for my pump. These came quickly

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Easy storage Review by Andrea
Score

Easy to wash and store.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Awesome size! Review by Emily
Score

The sizing compact is better than normal storage! Esp when my milk supply is low.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Nice Bottle Review by Renee Tan
Score

Very good for small drinker. Easy to put in bag too..

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Good value and fits maymom flanges (narrow neck) Review by Vivien
Score

This item is not sold in Singapore Medela shops but really glad it is sold by pupsik. The bottles are good to use, sleek and stable based and allow me to pump milk directly into the bottle for freezing. Saves space as well Becos of sleek design.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Value for money Review by Mei
Score

The bottles are slim and compact. Good price. I used them for both babies, especially when still newborn. The bottles are easy to use when pumping and also have measurement.

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Good Review by Mei
Score

Useful for newborn baby when the feeding is still small. Easier to attached to pump and more eco friendly than using breastmilk storage bag.

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Compact and great for Measurement Review by Angie
Score

I really liked using this compared to disposable bags as it's more environmentally friendly. I also like it that the bottle has measurements all the way to the top which is important when you are trying to find out exact quantity that baby is drinking. Still in good shape even after multiple times of freezing. Only problem is I grew out of this very fast when baby starts to drink more than 80ml per feed.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Easy way to store milk Review by Lyn
Score

Using these to freeze 80ml portions of breastmilk was a great idea as it cut down on wastage whenever baby wasn’t that hungry. Also wanted to cut down on plastic milk storage bag usage as less eco-friendly.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Value for money Review by Sylvia
Score

These good quality bottles are just nice for when I pump lower amounts of milk, and good for storage

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register