• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Wide-Neck Milk Bottle with SureSeal Silicone Disc, 140ml

Score
52 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$5.90

Special Price: S$4.50

You Save: S$1.40 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cheaper and good alternative Review by Huiyi
Score

Fits my Maymom flange perfectly. The 5ml marking is a plus. The print on my bottles haven't peeled unlike the original Spectra bottles even though I have been sterilising them.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Cheap and good Review by weiying
Score

Works with the spectra pump and is cheaper than the spectra bottles! I like that the markings on this bottle is more obvious. Also, the bottle’s shape is more ergonomic for holding as well!

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Good purchase Review by Joelle
Score

Love how easy it is to clean and secure cap.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

First time purchase Review by Anon
Score

Not my favourite. The bottle is too hot to handle after running it under hot water. No such issue with the Spectra and Vooom bottles, so will probably go back to them.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Good quality Review by Charlene
Score

Fits spectra flange directly and it’s as good at a lower price

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Great substitute for Avent bottles using Spectra Review by GiraffeMomma
Score

Fits with Spectra pump and Avent’s Natural collar/teats for feeding. This means less washing between pumping, storing and feeding. Great buy, especially with the lower price point.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Compatible with Spectra S1 Review by Olivia Ong
Score

Good price. Compatible with Spectra S1

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Lovely substitute bottles Review by Jasvin
Score

Bought these as transitional bottles for my kid who was in between bottle sizes. I use this with the Avent natural nipple and screw ring. Secure, works well and love the 5ml markings. Very useful for storing milk in during the wee hours of the morning.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Great bottle for milk expression Review by valerie
Score

Fits the maymom flange perfectly ,which fits the spectra S1 pump, and cheaper than spectra bottle! The cover fits the bottle so well I never ever worry about leaks

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Fits perfectly Review by Loo
Score

Fits into my maymom flange perfectly. now using it for my S1

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register