• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Maymom Wide-Neck Milk Bottle with SureSeal Silicone Disc, 280ml

Score
15 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$6.90

Special Price: S$5.90

You Save: S$1.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
save my milk Review by shawna
Score

life savior if youre like me, oversupply and 150ml bottle overflows while not paying attention. perfect hight to pump hands free while balancing on thighs

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Works well Review by P
Score

Needed bottles that could fit my Sarah Wells cold gold cooler bag. I can fit 4 bottles and the ice pack in and hold all the milk I pump at work.

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Good capacity and clear marking Review by Jing
Score

Love the size and clear marking! Awesome for my morning pump. The cap is interchangeable with my avent cap. :)

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Very good Review by Sylvia
Score

The only bottle big enough for me to pump in the morning without needing to change bottle. No leaks so far.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Large capacity storage bottle Review by Sher
Score

One of the few large capacity storage bottles in the market other than Avent, Autumnz and Hegen. Marking is very clear - even to the half ml. Will buy again.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Cheap and good Review by Mel
Score

Easy to wash. Like that it can store 200+ ml of ebm. Great for overnight pumps.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Perfect for large volumes/overnight pumping Review by Rachel
Score

Good volume markings. Great for overnights when I don't want to wash and sterilise so often! I'll store the bottle and pump (in a clean ziplock) in the fridge overnight over two pumping sessions then wash and sterilise in the morning. Haven't noticed any leaks when using for the last week. It's also great for those with oversupply, instead of needing to change bottles during a pump session.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good Review by Fenni
Score

Easy to wash. Material doesn’t feel thin. Fits spectra flange.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

good bottles Review by Janice
Score

largest bottle i can find to store bm. easy to wash. can use ballpoint pen to write on the silicone part and can wash off. very useful.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

280 bottles are my favourite! Review by Elizabeth
Score

So hard to buy large pumping bottles for wide neck flange! Perfect for my S1 spectra. My favourite bottles!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register