• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Maymom Wide-Neck Milk Bottle with SureSeal Silicone Disc, 280ml

Score
20 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$6.90

Special Price: S$5.90

You Save: S$1.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good height & volume Review by adeline
Score

Bought a few at one go & have been loving it, seals securely

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Good purchase Review by Sheryl
Score

Bought it because it can store more milk as compared to the rest. Markings are clear and easy to read.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Great bottle Review by Samantha
Score

Good for overnight pumps! Sealed it and placed expressed milk in fridge. warmed the milk and fed directly from bottle using Advent bottle cover and teete. Fits them well too!

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

2nd buy Review by Thet Mon
Score

I like it better than medela bottles. The seal doesnt come off from the cap so easily like medela

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Good Review by RY
Score

Value for money, and fits my spectra S9+ perfectly.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

save my milk Review by shawna
Score

life savior if youre like me, oversupply and 150ml bottle overflows while not paying attention. perfect hight to pump hands free while balancing on thighs

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Works well Review by P
Score

Needed bottles that could fit my Sarah Wells cold gold cooler bag. I can fit 4 bottles and the ice pack in and hold all the milk I pump at work.

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Good capacity and clear marking Review by Jing
Score

Love the size and clear marking! Awesome for my morning pump. The cap is interchangeable with my avent cap. :)

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Very good Review by Sylvia
Score

The only bottle big enough for me to pump in the morning without needing to change bottle. No leaks so far.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Large capacity storage bottle Review by Sher
Score

One of the few large capacity storage bottles in the market other than Avent, Autumnz and Hegen. Marking is very clear - even to the half ml. Will buy again.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register