• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maymom Wide-Neck Milk Bottle with SureSeal Silicone Disc, 280ml

Score
43 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$5.65

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 4 for S$5.30 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Thumbs up!! Review by Jenn
Score

Like it and it fit my wide neck flange perfectly.

(Posted on 3/24/2021)

Great product! Review by T
Score

Item is value for money! No complaints at all

(Posted on 3/8/2021)

Value for Money Review by Evelyn
Score

overall value for money purchase just that the quality is not the durable type.

(Posted on 3/2/2021)

btls for pumping bm Review by Fel
Score

intend to use these btls to pump bm as its compatible with spectra s1 pump

(Posted on 1/21/2021)

Cheap and good Review by Karmen
Score

Been using Maymom bottles for feeding. Will be using this to store milk for next day use.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Good value Review by Xara
Score

Like the contour of the bottle and its affordable price

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Workable Review by Yum
Score

Owned some bottles and decided to change to new ones this round. However the bottles don’t seem to fit as well as my last purchase. It kept unscrewing itself. Previous bottles had occasional problem but this time it seemed to happen 90% of the time.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

must buy! Review by Michelle
Score

Love this! used this to store my breast milk and love that i can easily use change the top to teats to feed my LO and also pump directly from my spectra pump without adaptors. Wished i knew about this product earlier. price is affordable too.

I was using philips avent storage bottles previously and there were spillage sometimes cause it's hard to screw the bottles properly. Volume wise, this maymom storage bottles have higher volume too.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Maymom Review by Est
Score

Finally bought these bottles for my breastmilk storage. Big enough to store my one time pump storage!

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Big capacity, slim Review by N
Score

I like that the bottle is wide neck, holds a lot, but doesn't take up too much space as it's slim and tall. Line markings also clear. Looks great quality.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register