• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Maymom Flange for Spectra/Medela (Wide-Neck), 1pk (3 Sizes)

Score
99 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$8.90

You Save: S$1.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
99 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Works well with my spectra S1 Review by Fareena
Score

Great that maymom comes in smaller sizes :)

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

very useful Review by Joanna
Score

totally replaced my original spectra flange which is too big. cheap and good

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Good Review by Samantha
Score

Fits with S1 and Spectra bottles. However the screw on may not be as tight as the Spectra flanges. Still works well though

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Great Buy! Review by Felicia
Score

Great buy! Needed a smaller flange to fit and these maymom ones fits well. Pump yield is better after using the correct size!

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

2nd buy Review by Thet Mon
Score

Quality is the same as spectra and I can choose most suitable size for me. Cheaper to get these as spare set

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Good Review by xiu xia
Score

Works well with my spectra s1

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Works well and item received in good condition Review by Michelle
Score

Satisfied purchase. Received order very quickly and item is in good condition.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Easy To Use Review by AL
Score

Fits perfectly well with my spectra S1+ pump. Had to switch to smaller flange size and this was very easy to use.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

good fit Review by Shanice
Score

Works well! only problem is the size I want is out of the stock now. Want to get more for standby. Would 21mm be restocked anytime soon?

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

Great service and product quality Review by Sharon
Score

Fast delivery and item well received

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register