• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Tubing for Medela Swing-Maxi Breastpump

Score
14 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: Out of stock

S$20.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth its price Review by Sheryl
Score

Shorter than the original medela pump
Fit on medela maxi swing is good.
Feels loose when plugged in, but it doesn’t affect the suction strength

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

I Ordered Wrongly Review by Mary Rose
Score

I ordered wrongly. I thought it is the Medela brand. My fault as I didn;t read properly. Anyway, I will just try the product and hope it works properly.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Fits but suction power seems a little lower Review by Paige
Score

The tubing fits but suction power seems a little lower than before. Not sure if that is due to tubing or age of the pump

(Posted on 11/11/2019)

Works with Medela Swing Maxi Review by Michelle
Score

Tubing is shorter than the original Medela Swing Maxi tubing but works nonetheless.

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Using this for Haenim Pump Review by Mandy
Score

I use this to hook up haenim pump to Medela parts. Works perfectly. I would still recommend original tubes for Medela pump itself though.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Does the job Review by steph
Score

Appearance not as great as the original tubing but it does a perfect job.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Works with Swing Maxi Review by Stephanie
Score

Works will with swing maxi pump and cheaper than original medala tubings.

(Posted on 5/27/2018)

Cheap and good Review by Wendy
Score

Cheaper den the original

(Posted on 5/14/2018)

Value for money and match Medela Maxi Swing Review by Selina
Score

Been trying to find spare tubing for Medela Maxi Swing and found this in Pupsik. It is the same as the original tubing that I receive with the breast pump :)

(Posted on 12/1/2017)

Works perfectly with the Maxi Swing Review by Rinrhetoric
Score

I replaced my old set of tubings due to some mild dew-like growth in them. And this new replacement set works just as well. Love it!

(Posted on 8/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register