• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maymom Storage Lid with Sealing Ring for Avent & Spectra (6pk)

Score
40 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$9.42

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Works well Review by SF
Score

Fits Avent bottles. A bit of a hassle to clean since you need to remove the ring to clean the lids, but it's alright I suppose since it prevents leaks which would be more upsetting

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

fits well Review by Jacqueline
Score

the lids fit both my philip avent classic and natural bottles well. they also gave extra pink o-ring to fit spectra bottles. clear instructions given too. thanks!

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

Great Review by Mandy
Score

Love this! What took me so long to realize this exist. Works well with my avent bottles

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

perfect fit Review by jenny
Score

perfect for for avent and autumnz bottles

(Posted on 2/7/2021)

No leaks Review by Jm
Score

Works well and no leaks! Good for travellinv

(Posted on 11/29/2020)

Good seal Review by Kai
Score

Provides a good seal with spectra oem ppsu and pp bottles. I used them on both the old and new range. Good but, no more leakge

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Works well with Avent bottles Review by Stephanie
Score

Works well with Avent bottles!

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

Works great with Philip Avent bottles Review by SM
Score

I use this with my Avent bottles and they work really well. The double seal helps to prevent any leakage. Wish I got them earlier!

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

must have for milk storage Review by Samantha
Score

bought this to ensure baby's bottles are sealed when travelling

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Works well for Avent bottles Review by Jeanne-Marie
Score

A good buy. Fits our Avent natural and classic bottles. Now we can also pack along expressed breastmilk in diaper bag without worrying about spillage.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register