• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maymom Storage Lid with Sealing Ring for Avent & Spectra (6pk)

Score
24 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$9.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good buy Review by David
Score

Items received in good condition. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Loving it! Review by Karen
Score

Love how it fits spectra and avent bottles. Its even more convenient than avent sealing disc. Have recommended this to my friends who love it for its convenience too! Now I dont need to worry for any milk leakage.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Works well Review by YQ
Score

Works well with Phillips Avent bottle. Could use the bottle for my ebm storage all thanks to the cap. One downside is that it cannot be uv sterilize .

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Fits Avent, Spectra, and Maymom bottles Review by Mrs. S
Score

Perfect for storing pumped breastmilk!

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Convenient Review by Qs
Score

Fits my Avent bottle well, now I can pump and store easily

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Great for Philips Advent bottles Review by Amelia
Score

Works well - caps the bottle lids on nicely and ensures that there is no spillage.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Love it ! Review by Michelle
Score

This is so useful! I can pump directly into my Philips Avent bottles and store them into the fridge. Great for storage and no spillage too!

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Lifesaver Review by XY
Score

Fits perfectly to the Spectra and Avent bottles and comes with 2 different types of sealing rings for the different bottles. Very convenient for pumping and storing.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Awesome Review by Belinda
Score

I was confused with the sealing lids and just a storage lids. I think this would make a better sense than a sealing lid as I feel this is more secure and it doesn’t leak as I fear of contamination. It fit very well with my avent natural bottles.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Great for Breastmilk Storage in Fridge Review by Mei Ying
Score

I use the storage lid on my Phillips Avent bottles after pumping, and store them in the fridge before heating up when my baby wants to drink. Less hassle!

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register