• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maymom Storage Lid with Sealing Disc for Avent & Maymom (6pc)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$10.99

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fits well Review by Elizabeth
Score

Sealing disc fit very well without any leakage! I am using Philips avent glass bottle.

(Posted on 3/27/2021)

Good Review by Mandy
Score

Works well with my avent bottles. There is another lid that works the same and cheaper and I prefer that too.

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Value for money Review by Shuwen
Score

Good price and is compatible with my Avent classic and bottles that come with my Pumpables pump. No leakage.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Great product, value for money Review by Xj
Score

works on my philips avent, spectra and autumnz bottles well! Useful product because it allows milk bottle to be used directly as a storage bottle, hence reducing the need to transfer milk and the resultant wastage. The labelling done on the silicone lid comes off easily when washed with soap, even when I used permanent marker.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Storage cap Review by Catherine
Score

Very good fit for capping avent and spectra bottle. Can also write dates of milk pump. Useful to keep track too.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Works well Review by Huimin
Score

Feeds avent wide neck bottle very well. Convenient to pump-store-feed without transferring milk from bottle to bottle

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Fits well Review by Joanne
Score

Glad to make this purchase as it is both affordable and fits well to avent wide neck bottles.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Very convenient especially when bringing out to pump Review by Shuxian
Score

Very convenient especially when bringing out to pump

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Good product Review by Lalitha
Score

Good fit for avent bottles. Useful to pump at work and carry bottles back to home. Also good to leave it in the fridge and shift to nipple before feeding. Value buy!

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Great seal Review by DSG
Score

Perfect fit for avent bottles

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register