• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Flange Inserts for Medela & Spectra Breastshield, 2pc (2 Sizes)

Score
16 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$11.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bought wrong size. Review by Cynthia
Score

Didn like the silicone feel. Prefer the hard texture kind.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Great product Review by Ping
Score

Fits perfectly and allows me to use my medela freestyle pump effectively.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Medela maxi swing Review by Gab
Score

Fits perfectly for the 24mm flange. Only thing is that the insert is frosted and hence a little opaque, making it hard to see how the nipple and suction of milk coming out

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

work well Review by michelle
Score

bought these inserts for the Spectra but found it also works relatively well if used on the Hegen Flanges as well! good hack for moms out there using the hegen pump. ;)

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Good buy Review by Jess
Score

This is great. This fits well with spectra S9+ parts. With the correct size of flange, it helps with the breastmilk yield. Thank you maymom.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

Fits Medela 24mm flange perfectly Review by Yi-Lin
Score

Got these as the default 24mm flanges of my Medela pump were too big. These fit perfectly into the flanges and makes pumping more efficient!

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Works better than my 21mm flange Review by Chan
Score

Savior For small nipples as medela’s smallest flange is 21mm and is pulling and bruising my boobs. With a smaller insert it feels more comfortable to pump :) love it!

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Very useful Review by Felicia
Score

Get this to solve the pain issue during each pumping seasion

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

for small nipple Review by Joanna
Score

got these so the whole areola doesn't get suck into the flange. however it fits spectra 24mm so have to get that unless don't mind it to fit loosely into the standard 28mm

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Winnie
Score

Spare set. The medela 24mm flanges are too big and areola gets sucks into tunnel. So I get this to minimize the issue

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register