• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Breastshield for Ameda Breast Pump

Score
10 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.00

Special Price: S$7.20

You Save: S$1.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Good buy Review by Charlotte
Score

This product doesn't come in pairs, so I ended up having to purchase twice... So just be sure to select 2 under "quantity" if you want to get a pair.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Fit slightly off Review by Rachel
Score

Arrived in good condition. The tunnel is the right size (22mm fits far better than the 25mm I got with the original), however the flange/funnel area feels a little small and is not as comfortable to pump with than, say, the Spectra flange.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good buy Review by Mummy
Score

Fits my ameda pump perfectly!

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

Good fit Review by Shindy
Score

Better fit than original ameda I feel

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

fast delivery Review by chin
Score

Got these for my ameda pump, i measured 20cm, so bought the 22 size, but it seems a bit too small for me now after delivery. Going to get the 25 size to try

(Posted on 5/9/2018)

Works great! Review by Karen
Score

This smaller flange works better for me as I am first time mummy as it fits my sizes (nipple sizes)

(Posted on 4/30/2018)

Gd buy Review by Nurehan
Score

Thank u Pupsik for making it convenient for me to buy Ameda parts at an affordable price! Getting the right size is sooooooo important!

(Posted on 8/16/2017)

Good buy Review by Rena
Score

Was struggling with the original size till I found the smaller flange. Got it and it does make pumping more comfortable.

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

not everyone fits standard Review by chin
Score

thankfully for size 22mm that could get over here, thats make expressing breastmilk painless. a wrong flange can be so disruptive to the process of expressing bm

(Posted on 5/6/2017)

Good buy- gas shipping, quality and service Review by Vivian
Score

I had problem finding a small size flange.fortunatrly I found it here.an excellent fit and quality product that solved my problem.

(Posted on 7/29/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register