• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maymom Breast Pump Kit for Philips Avent Comfort Pump

Score
37 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
extra pump part Review by Samantha
Score

ordered this so as to have an extra pump head, didnt realise it wasnt the same as the philips classic single pump scf301/03, but nonetheless this fit the classic pump

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Happy to find this Review by wanying
Score

Happy to find this product to revitalize my Philips Avent Breast pump. Bought this as a gift to my friend together with my pre-loved breast pump.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Great Replacement for Philips Avent Review by Michelle
Score

The massage flange (25mm) is great as I could not find the replacement for that size anywhere anymore.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Cheaper & compatible Review by Ivy
Score

Compatible with my Philips Avent single pump SCF332, even comes with an adapter to convert the single pump to a double pump with adequate suction (on max setting). Silicone parts are of good quality (better than my 2-yr-old original parts which has turned yellow and somehow doesn’t seal as well anymore). Highly recommend!

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Durable Review by Jun
Score

Used for almost 1.5years.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Fits great! Review by Faith
Score

All the parts fits well and came in clean plastic packaging

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Sadly only one of the two pumps I ordered are effective Review by Chris
Score

I have to press hard on one to get the suction going, which is tedious and makes pumping even more of a chore.

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Not as good as original Philips Review by Melissa
Score

Silicon pad provided with the set is very sticky and uncomfortable. Better off trying other compatible models.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Fits well with Avent pump Review by Tunshu
Score

Despite slight difference in appearance, it fits well with the Avent pump. Very useful.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Slight size difference Review by Julia
Score

The pump parts fits and works well though I found the size to be of slight difference causing the milk to flow into the slots between the pump and silicon parts. It can be used to turn the pump into double pump but pump strength doesn’t seem to be sufficient for me even at highest level.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register