• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Breast Pump Kit for Philips Avent Comfort Pump

Score
27 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fit well. Review by Vzwq
Score

Needed a spare and this fit well on

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Good part Review by MYO MIN
Score

Pump accessories are good to buy , not expensive. Recommend to buy . Thanks

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Works well and value for money Review by Nuraizah
Score

Fits my single avent pump well though the flange is a tad wide for me

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Excellent quality Review by Catherine
Score

Great fit for my Avent double pump. Each set even came with 2 valves. Buying 2 sets basically made my 4-year pump kit brand new.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Fits well Review by Yuanyan
Score

Bought 2. Both fit well with Avent pump. The massage cushion is thinner than original cushion, need to lean forward when pumping to avoid leakage, but still a nice set to have to make sure you can still meet your pumping schedule when there is no time to sterilise the original one.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Perfect Review by Sarah
Score

Works perfectly with my Philips Avent pump. Really handy to have a spare so we can have a clean and ready to use pump ready to go if we haven’t had a chance to wash and sterilise original set

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Product came within a week in good condition Review by Wanhan
Score

The Avent breast pump parts came in good packaging and conditions within a week. The parts fits well.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Great set to have Review by H
Score

Slight minor differences like colour etc, but works similar to the original and does the job. Kit includes a small additional spare part that can combine two separate single pumps into a double when you fix it in. Useful spare set to purchase to help keep up with the pumping schedule!

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Fits Phillip Avent Pump perfectly Review by Sharon
Score

It fits my pump perfectly. Some parts are provided with spares!

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Philip pump accessories Review by Goh
Score

It works in a click!

(Posted on 7/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register