• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maymom Breast Pump Kit for Medela Pump in Style Advanced Breast Pumps (5 sizes)

Score
50 Review(s)
By Maymom

Availability: In stock

S$35.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great quality Review by Mila
Score

so happy to find right size, works well with my pump.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Good fit Review by Angeline
Score

Really happy to find alternative sizes for my Medela Pump in Style. Fits well and value for money.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Works like a charm Review by Jess
Score

Works well with my hand-me-down medela pump, and luckily the flange fits! Needs to have a more accurate measurement size guide though, if not for my existing 21mm flanges I wouldn’t know that I needed to size up to 24mm.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Works well with Medela Pisa Review by Pei Yun
Score

Great replacement for my original Medela parts. I am using it without any issue for my second baby.

(Posted on 10/26/2019)

Compatible and better Review by Nur
Score

I prefer Maymom to Medela PISA original. This one is easier to clean thoroughly.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

rare find Review by Katherine
Score

so glad i managed to find parts to fit a pass me down PISA from medela as it’s no longer in production

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Value for money Review by Nuraizah
Score

This set fits the Medela Swing very well and the price is much more reasonable than getting the original parts.bought a 19mm one, might try 17mm for a better fir

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Affordable and Compatible Review by Joy
Score

It fits well with the old Medela breastpump model (in-style). The price is reasonable for the full set of required spare parts and worth the purchase.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Maymom Review by Catherine
Score

Worth to get ! They have a wide range of sizes and it is compatible with Medela pumps ! So much more cheaper then the original parts

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

Works well w PISA! Review by Amelia
Score

Great product that works really well with medela PISA!

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register