• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Maxi-Cosi Pria 85 Max Convertible Car Seat (3 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$639.00

Special Price: S$535.00

You Save: S$104.00 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome Review by Amelia
Score

great product. very comfy for baby. cheaper than outside

(Posted on 1/3/2021)

good Review by May
Score

baby didnt cry much in this car seat, so its a good buy. For reference our car is a Toyota Vios and it fits.

(Posted on 12/18/2020)

comfy and nice Review by Stefanie
Score

comfy seat and nice. it is nice and works well. no issues so far with the chair and baby seems comfy.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Great Car Seat! Review by Shal
Score

It works beautifully and makes me feel that my child is secure and safe. Maxi cosi is a trusted brand and they make good products

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Good Review by Rachel
Score

My two month old son seems to be comfortable in the seat. Good buy.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

LO loves it Review by Mz
Score

Bought it as LO outgrew her old seat. Used to fight me getting into the seat. With this new one, she happily climbs into it herself.

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Functional car seat Review by SQ
Score

The car seat has a good size. My son is 1.5 years old and he has been using another car seat. However switching to this new car seat has been very smooth. I also like the sand color. it looks calm and clean. The installation is very straightforward.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Good car seat Review by Patrina
Score

Safe for the babies and good car seat. it works well for the car and itr is safe too. nice buy

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Extremely pleased. Review by Ashley
Score

Extremely comfy and sitting in the car seat has become fuss free! Super worth it!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Satisfied with product Review by JL
Score

Sturdy. Comfortable. Can feel warm initially but it’s alright after the air conditioning goes on for a while.

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register