• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Maxi-Cosi Pria 85 Max Convertible Car Seat (4 Designs)

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$639.00

Special Price: S$499.00

You Save: S$140.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good Review by Rachel
Score

My two month old son seems to be comfortable in the seat. Good buy.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

LO loves it Review by Mz
Score

Bought it as LO outgrew her old seat. Used to fight me getting into the seat. With this new one, she happily climbs into it herself.

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Functional car seat Review by SQ
Score

The car seat has a good size. My son is 1.5 years old and he has been using another car seat. However switching to this new car seat has been very smooth. I also like the sand color. it looks calm and clean. The installation is very straightforward.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Good car seat Review by Patrina
Score

Safe for the babies and good car seat. it works well for the car and itr is safe too. nice buy

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Extremely pleased. Review by Ashley
Score

Extremely comfy and sitting in the car seat has become fuss free! Super worth it!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Satisfied with product Review by JL
Score

Sturdy. Comfortable. Can feel warm initially but it’s alright after the air conditioning goes on for a while.

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Comfortable and easy to install Review by Priscilla
Score

We've been using this for our 1 year old son and the cushion is nice and comfy, my son seems to love it and doesn't cry in it. It took me awhile to unclasp the lock, but everybody else didn't seem to have this problem. I've finally mastered how to unlock the locking clip. Overall, a very good buy.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Very satisfied with this car seat Review by LWY
Score

We actually tried a few car seat brands in a store to be sure it suited our needs and was comfortable for our daughter. We liked the simple design of this car seat, how easy it was to install and adjust and the quick clip-on system of the harness. Plus our daughter smiled at the sales lady when we put her in this so we took it as a sign. Unfortunately they did not have a new piece so we bought this in black from Pupsik which was great because not only was the price good, they had all the colours.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register