• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Manhattan Toy Winkel Rattle and Sensory Teether Activity Toy

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$9.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
fun and engaging toy Review by EC
Score

Fun and engaging toy for infant..bought as a gift for a friend as well.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

quite big of a size Review by Elizabeth
Score

its a nice toy but it is rather big for 3 months old to chew on. Probably suitable when little one has better arm strength to carry and hold it.

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Colourful and easy to grab Review by Sok Huang
Score

My 3 month old has really taken to this toy. The loops are easier for his small hands to grab onto, unlike other bigger toys that I have. However, it's not so useful as a teether, as the loops are too wide to comfortably

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Unsafe product! Bad customer service! Review by Ng
Score

Utter disappointment! Received item on 17 June. Item came unboxed (not a big deal) but has 2 sharp chipped off dents on the middle cube. Contacted customer service for a replacement but after several back and forth emails I was told the sharp dents are normal! When I pointed out that this is a product safety issue, I was told that all their stock in their warehouse have the same sharp dents! How can this be safe for babies’ mouth/ lips/ gums! 8 July today and still no news on replacement.

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Favourite Toy Review by R
Score

Very easy to hold from around 3 months of age. Have bought as presents for my friends as well!

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Bright and attractive Review by Ambiga
Score

My baby likes that its so colourful but for some reason he has not taken to it yet. Hoping he’ll play with it soon.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Attractive challenging toy Review by Gek Hua
Score

It is colourful, attractive and light enough for our four month old grandson to grip, without hurting him even if he shakes it. However, he does get frustrated easily with this toy as he's unsure where exactly he could chew on. The probable reason could only be it's not suitable for his age at the moment. I'm sure when he's older to handle it, may be when he's 6 month old or so, he will probably love it.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good toy Review by Lynette
Score

My LO loves it! Like that it's soft and has a soft rattle too

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Love it Review by Sherry
Score

My 3 month baby loves it, always looking and grabbing

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Great toy Review by Melissa
Score

The toy is bright and colourful and easy to grasp for my 3 month old, he likes it a lot!

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register