• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Manhattan Toy Winkel Rattle and Sensory Teether Activity Toy

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$9.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good product Review by Huihui
Score

My 5 month old baby loves it. It is very easy to grab onto. I also like the fact that all the edges are smooth. So no concern with biting or chewing the item.

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Cute Review by Cherry
Score

Haven’t used yet for my baby, still a NB. Looks cute although it doesn’t rattle so much.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

baby love it! Review by headonsticks
Score

a little big when i got it but its just the right size now for my 6mth baby

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

Baby can’t get enough! Review by AK
Score

Baby can’t get enough of this toy from the first moment he laid eyes on it. Fun colours, it rattles and lets him chew all day.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Colourful, easy to grip Review by Jay
Score

My baby loves it. It has the rattle, colourful, and easy to grab. Don't function so well as a teether. It's not hard which makes it safer to leave the baby with the toy to hold and swing around.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Easy to grab Review by Magdeline
Score

Nice rattle toy! Perfect to keep baby occupied within worrying that it will hurt him

(Posted on 9/19/2020)

Best Buy Review by Bov
Score

LO loves this toy - hand and eye coordination has really improved. Loves holding and putting in mouth. Great for teething as well

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Colorful Review by Matt
Score

My son love to chew it and like and subtle sound...

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

Colourful & soft Review by Lee
Score

It’s colourful and soft, not so worry while my baby holding & play with it, but she lost interest after a while, think it applies to all toys lol!

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

good Review by xt
Score

very good product

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register