• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Manhattan Toy Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile

Score
23 Review(s)
Brand: Manhattan Toy

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$46.90

You Save: S$13.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great for baby to older use Review by Stefanie
Score

I like that it has black abs white options for the baby phase abs then colored versions when the baby gets older: mine is a newborn and he likes staring at the black and white! I can already tell that he’s intrigued and it stimulates him!

(Posted on 5/23/2021)

good buy Review by Joshua
Score

baby loves the different shapes. keeps him very occupied

(Posted on 4/18/2021)

Baby loves it! Review by Sarah
Score

She can entertain herself for quite awhile looking at it. Especially good that the discs change with age

(Posted on 1/17/2021)

if only it could move Review by HG
Score

BB loves this, but prefers it when i manually spin it for her.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Colourful and smooth texture Review by Maznah
Score

Baby loved it for a few months, now no longer, perhaps age. But when she did she was amazed at it for a long while

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Good design Review by Muhammad Khalis
Score

Baby likes to look at it

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Works better than sit looks Review by Zee
Score

The mobile looked a little flimsy but it works better than it looks. My newborn is attracted by it and follows its movement

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

Great Purchase Review by Emmi
Score

My 2month old daughter absolutely loves it the only downside is you need to manually turn it.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

It works on newborns Review by C. Liu
Score

Captures the attention of my newborn nephew, and he follows it

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

If only it could move on its own Review by Shuyu
Score

My baby started to really enjoy this mobile from when he was 3 months old. He kicks his arms and legs in excitement when looking at the cards. It would be perfect if the mobile could turn on its own, because I usually have to be on hand to help make it move! That said, the price point is pretty fair for a mobile that doesn’t come with a motor or play music.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register