• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Manhattan Toy Skwish Toy - Natural

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$9.00 (24%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Size Review by TinyAnt
Score

Bigger than expected! New born baby hasn’t taken to it yet- think will need for baby to be at least 3-4 months before he will like it

(Posted on 1/1/2021)

Engaging toy, smooth quality wood Review by Alicia
Score

Even us adults are drawn to this toy! The wood quality is smooth (no rough edges), safe for baby to hold and bite (and squeeze and shake for noise next time when baby is older).

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Engaging toy, smooth quality wood Review by Alicia
Score

Even us adults are drawn to this toy! The wood quality is smooth (no rough edges), safe for baby to hold and bite (and squeeze and shake for noise next time when baby is older).

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Great developmental toy Review by Anonymous
Score

Grwat toy

(Posted on 9/18/2020)

Good toy Review by YQ
Score

Baby loves to hold on the toy and chew on it. Good buy

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Riva
Score

Introduced to baby when he was about 4/5 months. He loves it, took to biting it, swinging it around. Was a bit scared at first when he really pushed his entire face in, but toy is well designed, doesn't poke or hurt him. Fun for adults too! Recommend!

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Individual taste Review by Angeline
Score

I bought it due to many good reviews but it turned out that it really depends on individual as my baby aged 7 months old hardly used it.

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

Awesome Toy Review by Lean
Score

Love the natural colour, quality and smooth finishing.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Intrigued baby Review by Andrea
Score

Very nicely made toy for baby to hold and grab! It has also became my hubby’s favourite toy too!

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

my baby loves it! Review by Sherie
Score

This was an impulse purchase but my baby loves it! he was four months when I introduced it to him and I like how he can grab this toy at ease and play with it endlessly!

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register